Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Great Falls, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "I want to say thank you to Jason Osorio for replacing my moms roof... they did a great job completing it in a timely manner and were very organized! Anyone reading this I just want to say Real1 construction does awesome work and Can be sure you will be satisfied! Thanks agian"

    Cesar R. in December 2020

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection."

    Mary N. in December 2021

    Reese's Roofing Inspections Logo
    Vienna, VA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Good service and very friendly."

    MyLinh N. in May 2023

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Paul was very easy to work with and provided numerous options for structural design! I wish I had hired him to start my project, not finish it!"

    Joe S. in March 2019

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    District Roofing LLC Logo
    Mclean, VA·

    "Great service! Highly recommend District Roofing to anyone need any roof service."

    Maryam H. in March 2023

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Star Home Improvements Logo
    Broadlands, VA·

    Windows, Entry and Sliding Glass Doors, Vinyl siding and Fiber Cement building products , and 1 more

    "Roland and his crew of workman performed a flawless install on our home. The Star Home improvement price was very competitive. They represent high quality material producers so the products they install are really unmatched for quality and price. Roland worked through the entire process from initial consultation, to day by day of work progress to the final walk around. The work took two days. He noticed a few very minor issues he wanted to have corrected before he signed off as finished. His crew came out the next morning and corrected the minor issues. We could not be more happy with the result. The house looks great. Roland is very honest and forthright about his companies business and keeps a close eye on his crews. You will be very happy with his prices and quality of work."

    Steve Z. in August 2019

    Robust Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Ashburn, VA·

    Roofing Installation, Gutter installation, Siding Installation , and 2 more

    About us: "Robust Roof was designed with you in mind. If you are viewing our profile, it is likely you desire trustworthy and dependable people to serv your roofing and gutter needs. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide as we focus on satisfying your needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish of each project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to listen and communicate well with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality in our work and how well we care for our customers and their needs."

    TS

    In business since 1993

    Rockingham, VA·

    Roof Installation, Roof Inspection, Roof Repair

    About us: "We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, inspections and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long term relationship with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    OG
    Warrenton, VA·

    "The project was professionally run from start to finish. They were a great help in working through the insurance steps all the way to the completed project. Communication was excellent throughout the entire project. I am very pleased with the finished product."

    Steve H. in February 2024

    VA Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Purcellville, VA·

    Windows, Roofing, Doors , and 2 more

    "VA Exteriors, LLC was awesome! They called, arrived when they said they would. The wait time for work to be done was short. The arrived on time, did a beautiful job on my roof, replaced a skylight, repaired the roof over the basement door and were finished in a few hours. They cleaned everything up before leaving. I would highly recommend them!"

    Terry G. in July 2021

    3 PROS Basement System Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Dehumidifier Installation and Maintenance, Basement Air Quality Improvement, Basement Waterproofing , and 2 more

    "Extremely professional and conscientious about their work."

    Stephens and Co C. in September 2016

    Mantle Roofing Logo
    Front Royal, VA·

    Roofing

    "Mantle Roofing did a phenomenal job taking care of the repairs to our home and replacing our roof after we had tree limbs go through BOTH sides of the roof this last winter. The took care of all the repairs thoroughlyâ including the full roof replacement, gutters, fascia, and interior damage repair painting. I highly recommend Steve and the whole Mantle Roofing team."

    J P. in October 2023

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "Very helpful and excellent service. Even after the inspection he continued to provide answers to queries."

    Sunil K. in December 2015

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "Anthony does excellent work, very thorough. Have used him twice, once to repair my portico flat roof. Then re-hired him to find and repair a leak on my roof. I would recommend Burns Contracting for roof repairs."

    irv R. in December 2017

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Great Falls, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $525
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Great Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 545 reviews of 545 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Great Falls, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Great Falls, VA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.