Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Greenwich, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 01/03/2021

"Very good experience on time and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 414-9552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Christine F. on 02/18/2021

"Walter Krisa of North View Home Inspections was absolutely fantastic. From the first time we spoke he was supportive and helpful. My husband and I are in the process of purchasing our first house a 120 year old home, and he has been there to answer every one of our questions, responding via phone and text at the drop of a hat. Walter has gone above and beyond, researching various aspects of our prospective home and he has dedicated considerable time to helping us. In the inspection itself Walter left nothing unturned - crawling into the smallest of spaces in order to thoroughly evaluate the property. We will recommend North view Home Inspections to all of our family and friends moving forward. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 703-1360 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dain W. on 05/17/2020

"Through service and great report "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 255-6510 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa C. on 02/21/2021

"The inspector assigned was extremely personable and very easy to talk to. He explained everything thoroughly with great insight and answered all my questions. AA-MSA followed up with an extensive inspection report via email and hard copy. Amazing work all around. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank L. on 09/18/2017

"Integrated Building Services is easy to work with. Jim has excellent craftsmanship, and superb knowledge. I recommend them highly."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 243-9547 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Owais K. on 02/23/2021

"James did a thorough inspection and he ensured that I knew all the deficiencies in the house."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 723-0011 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry P. on 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 879-1734 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by richard r. on 11/22/2020

"Very good Great couple of guys !!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (212) 915-9469 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 08/07/2020

"Very knowledgeable, Smart "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 999-0166 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Greenwich Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 646 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Greenwich, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Greenwich, CT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 02/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need a commercial building inspection 231 7 square foot building. slab construction. cinder block walls 1100 square foot flat roof. 500foot flat roof. 800 sq ft pitched roof plumbing. electrical. Hvac
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Want a home inspection for a investment property we're gutting.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for buyer
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: 2 family house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am interviewing, looking to SPEAK with a live body. 203-964-SELL (7355)
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Its a 9,000 sq ft house in Greenwich, and would like full house inspection with pool
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwich, CT Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Greenwich

Shorelands Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 542
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Blake Pre-Purchase Consultants, Inc.
60 Hayes St.
Easton, CT 06612
Competitive Resources
60 Church St.
New Bedford, MA 02714
Green Star Energy Solutions, LLC
483 Federal Rd.
Brookfield, CT 06810
Streamside Environmental
145 Bouton St. West
Stamford, CT 06907
The Best Home Inspection, LLC
4 Timber Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Green Energy Barrier of CT
112 Main St.
New Canaan, CT 06840
Next Step Living, Inc.
21 Dry Dock Ave. , 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02210