Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hackensack, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 703-0316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erwin V. on 09/24/2020

"201 Home Inspections exceeded my expectations in every facet of the home inspection process.

Definitely the only PRO I would recommend for home inspections.

I’ve used them for 3 home inspections (2 purchases and 1 sale) btw March and June 2020, including the 1905 home we are living in today.

Incredibly knowledgeable and insightful about inspection issues and construction methods and practices.

The team does such a comprehensive job in uncovering and explaining what’s going on in a house, and that undoubtedly created far greater clarity in our home buying, selling, and ownership processes.

You will feel more confident in your transaction with 201 Home Inspections on your side.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 819-0443 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold P. on 09/05/2020

"Tom was punctual, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and he did a great job explaining everything every step of the way in a way that someone such as myself, with little to no experience or knowledge of HVAC, electrical, etc. could clearly understand. Not to mention he is also overall a really nice person. I would definitely recommend him, and use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-2835 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tarshia B. on 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Licinio O. on 12/27/2019

"Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward.

We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enrique L. on 05/27/2020

"The guy was very thorough had a drone too."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 537-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcelo A. on 01/23/2019

"Great service, very knowledgeable, honest with recommendations for home improvement, and efficient."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 960-6148 Call Now
Posted by Cindy G. on 10/05/2020

"Scheduling with Orlando was seamless, once I contacted Orlando I was able to schedule for the next morning. His service was efficient and quick! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 208-2092 Call Now
Posted by Ivo G. on 09/18/2020

"N/a"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 214-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sarah W. on 08/11/2020

"Bill from Grady Home Inspections was fantastic! He was incredibly personable, informative, and efficient. I highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 921-4733 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Prakash B. on 09/09/2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable - I've had a lot of homes and inspections - I wouldn't pick anyone else."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 404-2799 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morgan T. on 08/03/2020

"Mike is very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly! Even when on the phone, he explained the whole process, and he even explained why most home inspectors did not perform lead inspection tests. He arrived on site early and educated me on each aspect of the home, what he was looking for, and how it would affect me as a future home owner. I bought my own lead testing swabs and followed him throughout the inspection, he pointed out the places where I should test. His report was submitted the next day and was incredibly detailed. His pricing is comparable to other home inspectors but he is an amazing person to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 477-8573 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ARNALDO O. on 09/25/2020

"Affirmed construction was fast, honest, and clean. Would absolutely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 727-3727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sachin I. on 09/07/2020

"Mike was very professional and helpful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (862) 400-5097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lou L. on 10/14/2020

"Quick to respond. Professional, wore mask for safety, respectful, and efficient. Explained any issues and answered all questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 792-4325 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020

"Very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael C. on 08/17/2019

"Bob exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 594-1622 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Welcome to Liberty Roofing & Paving Company! With over three decades of experience we are committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your business deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 735-9236 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hackensack Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 656 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hackensack, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hackensack, NJ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need an inspection for a condo in Hackensack.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 10/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Its a condo on the 15th floor
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: looking for an oil tank inspector as part of an home inspection of possible home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspection on a condo I am planning on purchasing. Need it completed within the next two weeks.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need help with a home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection on a two family house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Condo
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hackensack, NJ Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Townhouse purchase for inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hackensack

Pure Air Technology
7 Melanie Lane
East Hanover, NJ 07936
K & G Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 506
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Jersey Building Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 517
Milltown, NJ 08850
HomeSure Inspectors
1 Tor Place
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Hometech NJ Inspection Services, LLC
99 Biltmore St.
North Arlington, NJ 07031
security home inspectors
411 Greenwood Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Front Porch Solutions, LLC
530 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095