Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Halethorpe, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Dante on 10/12/2020

"I had no complaints, very professional, explained everything me whenever I had questions, and very satisfied for everything he done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 621-1113 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Susie F. on 02/13/2021

"It was expensive, but probably reasonable for the awkward location of where the repair had to be done. Very professional throughout."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 736-6335 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Ernie M. on 02/17/2021

"John's inspection was very thorough. As he went through he explained what he was looking for and issues that could crop up in each particular area even if they were not occurring. Provided very helpful information to reduce the chance of a termite infestation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cazembe K. on 12/17/2020

"Martin is a great businessman and an extremely useful resource. His knowledge of property comes from years of experience, he is not shy about being honest, and is willing to talk through things you are unfamiliar with. The final inspection report emailed as a PDF is very thorough and a great guide to keep around so that you can know what might need to be fixed at some point in the future. He is friendly, great to work with, and very willing to offer suggestions without coming across as trying to upsell. Would recommend to anyone!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
Posted by Diamond W. on 02/04/2021

"Wow! If you need an inspector that will do a thorough and well-detailed inspection then Mr. Sye is your guy! So far he has saved me over 11k in repairs. Everyone that looks at my home inspection report compliments my inspector. Worth every penny. He is very intelligent and will walk you through each item, documents and records each defect along with an in-depth explanation. He also offers a breakdown of all the costs of the repairs which is great for negotiating with sellers. I got reminders of the appt. Reliable commumication both before and after the inspection. I got the report the same day. Everything is available online, easy to share and review. The complimentary package that comes with the inspection offers useful services such as free alarm system matching, gutter cleaning, kitchen appliance recall checks, switching over utilities help, and a lot more. 10/10"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 900-3208 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shafa A. on 03/28/2017

"Very professional, on time and detail oriented. Explained the whole process for us before he did the work. We asked him to do a few inspections for us and we asked to come back and a final walk through as well. We highly recommend their services. Adam is very professional and an expert in his field."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 970-0070 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave B. on 10/16/2019

"A true Professional!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 600-3676 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robin R. on 02/06/2021

"I am a senior woman who doesn't know a thing about roof repair and was worried that i would be taken advantage of but that worry was put to rest. Mr. Williams took care of my problem sent to my phone before and after pictures of the work he did on my roof and completed the work on time. (before the snow came)
Mr. Williams. .Thank you
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 826-3643 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020

"This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph S. on 02/08/2021

" We hired a contractor do to Tuckpointing on an outside brick wall. This contractor McFee Masonry Companyâ s work was inferior at best, the work was not done properly and under poor weather conditions. We were advised to hire a home inspector to exam the work. I spend a good amount of time interviewing five different Home inspectors. We decided to go with Peopleâ s Choice Inspections LLC 410-787-5544. Mr. Chris Huffman who is very knowledge, not just a talker on the phone like the other four inspectors we interviewed. He had my confidence in minutes discussing our problem with him. Setting up an appointment was effortless. He came out to the house and gave us quite an education on what was not done and what was needed to be done. We felt he recognized our anxiety and Mr. Chris Huffman took his time with the inspection explaining everything he saw as we went along so we would understand what exactly happen. We received a written report the following day which is an excellent description of the work done. This Tuckpointing job cost us a great deal of money and we are so very grateful we made an excellent decision with this home inspector. I am confident his report will help us to rectify this nightmare situation we are in. We highly recommend this inspector. We will call Mr. Chris Huffman back when the job is corrected for further inspection. Thank you is just not enough to express our gratitude to Peopleâ s Choice Inspections LLC and Mr. Chris Huffman. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie M. on 10/09/2020

"Extremely professional answered all my questions very detailed in the findings "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2011

Having a green lawn is a mark of pride for many homeowners. A beautiful, lush, and natural-looking lawn becomes a big part of how they come to define “home.” Our team atLuis B Landscaping, are specialized experts uses the latest contractor innovations, landscape design ideas and professional equipment to get the job done right in the most efficient way possible. Our lawn mowing service offers competitive pricing, no contract lock in, flexible cutting schedules, vacation mowing and much more! Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 221-0259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2021

Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers!

Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call!

Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017

"great work,nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alleri A. on 02/18/2021

"It was great to work with, he was quick and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014

R&B Construction, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.


Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 803-7675 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job, but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you are going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs, and different schedules. We are not only here to turn your ideas into reality, but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 303-9714 Call Now
Posted by Raymond R. on 05/25/2019

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 906-0565 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by alvin a. on 01/07/2021

"The guy was outstanding; if I need help again, I would call him! He was there 45 minutes and never did charge me a dime."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Halethorpe Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 2,344 reviews of 32 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Halethorpe, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Halethorpe, MD

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking into buying a house, but it is currently vacant. I want someone to inspect the condition of the house, as well as give an estimate for how much repairs would cost.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a fixer-up project.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection for home purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 08/2020 Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: recently had a roof installed and not happy with the quality of the work
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Linthicum, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Pre-purchase home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for new home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Wall inspection with boroscope and thermal imaging behind wood staircase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Halethorpe, MD Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need carpet removed and laminate laid down

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Halethorpe

Pulaski Roofers, Inc.
9405 Snyder Lane
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
Bruce's Home Improvement
7301 Tred Avon Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21220
Dorsch Construction
5649 D General Washington Dr
Alexandria, VA 22312
Upper Chesapeake Property Service
106 N. Philadelphia Blvd.
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Akbar's Renovations & Construction
11606 Roulade Place
Clinton, MD 20735
Maryland Home Specialist, Inc
3743 Elmley Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21213