Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hawthorne, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Hawthorne, NJ
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

DENNIS F. 05/15/2020

"VERY KNOWLEGABLE , COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (201) 819-0443 Call Now
Joe C. 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 703-0316 Call Now
Yasir A. 06/26/2020

"Good job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 580-1153 Call Now
Wanyi Z. 04/24/2020

"It s a pleasure to work with Nick, and he s very timely in replying to my followup questions. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (201) 559-8095 Call Now
Terri M. 07/26/2018

"Professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (201) 265-4004 Call Now
Alex R. 05/30/2018

"great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 896-6443 Call Now
Lorena M. 06/11/2020

"Very happy "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 932-9822 Call Now
todd r. 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 820-8494 Call Now
Joseph A. 06/21/2020

"I cannot even explain how pleased I was with the value, level of service and quality work that was done on my patio project. The team finished faster than planned and everything came out perfect. They were nothing but professional and helpful throughout. I would recommend them to anyone looking to do work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 800-3968 Call Now
Enrique L. 05/27/2020

"The guy was very thorough had a drone too."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (844) 537-2552 Call Now
Licinio O. 12/27/2019

"Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward.

We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (908) 868-8672 Call Now
Kyle N. 12/04/2019

"Mike was awesome. He had a quick response time, was very open and understanding of our needs and offered advice and concerns about some other issues around the property. The radon testing was sub $200 at the time and was well worth it for the peace of mind. Will gladly hire again for next project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (201) 477-8573 Call Now
Eric G. 06/05/2020

"Specific and good work. Claim additional money due to difficulties discovered during the work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

EAD Home Service Contractor is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Tarshia B. 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 222-3969 Call Now
Ross L. 06/26/2020

"John works really hard and is extremely honest. "

Show More Show Less
Isabel E. 07/04/2020

"A friend of mine suggested this company, and it was worth it! I needed my roof to be repaired and they did a great job! Fair price and very hard working! The job was finished and the left over debris from the job was cleaned up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (551) 262-7621 Call Now
Brian G. 05/29/2020

"I was very pleased with the audit which helped to identify needed fixes. As a result, last winter was a much more pleasant experience at home and we used less propane "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (201) 632-3463 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2000

Our mission at JJC Contractors is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Company Name stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Michael C. 08/17/2019

"Bob exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (973) 594-1622 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hawthorne Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 752 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hawthorne, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hawthorne, NJ


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are purchasing a new home and would like to get it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HAWTHORNE, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Newer Townhome in Hawthorne. 3 levels, One elevator, garage. Under contract to purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchased a condo

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Closing on condo sale

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 07/27/2019
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Two stories
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Looking for a roof inspection for a 32 year old home I'm purchasing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pasadena, NJ
Date: 07/19/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Homw inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hawthorne

Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Jersey Building Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 517
Milltown, NJ 08850
Hometech NJ Inspection Services, LLC
99 Biltmore St.
North Arlington, NJ 07031
security home inspectors
411 Greenwood Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Front Porch Solutions, LLC
530 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Perfection Home Inspections, LLC
19 Phyllis Court
Wayne, NJ 07470
Shupenko Engineering, Inc.
2 Garden Court North
Garfield, NJ 07026
Accura Home Inspection
4 Sunderland Rd.
Denville, NJ 07834