Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Kenosha, WI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Kenosha, WI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Karen H. 03/26/2020

"Ken was personable, obviously experienced and knowledgeable. He answered our many questions thoroughly both during the inspection and in the report. Would highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 471-7313 Call Now
Cara P. 06/30/2020

"Excellent response time. Friendly customer service. Very clear and detailed report! Will definitely use again the next time I move! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (262) 665-9990 Call Now
Mark S. 05/31/2020

"Went above and beyond what was needed. Very high quality work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (414) 630-7101 Call Now
Suzanne B. 07/09/2020

"Responsive, punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (815) 355-8765 Call Now
gary v. 07/01/2010

"The only thing I did not like was all the disclaimers in the report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Energy Audit - For Business, General Building Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 759-9265 Call Now
Janet T. 03/02/2019

"Don was very thorough and spend an adequate amount of time for the inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 353-6049 Call Now
Alexander H. 05/01/2020

"Overall a very good experience. John walked me through everything that he was doing and explained items that will need to be watched and maintained regularly, how to do so, what to look out for, etc.

I'd highly recommend to anyone who is a new homebuyer and wanting a good explanation of the work that you'll be doing on your future purchase. John's experience and expertise in construction and contracting really shines through. Make sure to ask questions if you're unsure and John is more than likely to know a good answer!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (414) 559-7738 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2012

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (224) 225-9090 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

Welcome to Johnsons Roofing! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (414) 202-4198 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Kenosha Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 655 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kenosha, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kenosha, WI


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New house looking to buy

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: inspect house for sale

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need inspection for home I am purchasing before July 8th if possible.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I moved out of my apt because it smells so bad I need an inspector to prove why

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Just curious on price

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 05/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: Over 45 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kenosha, WI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: before buy a house

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Kenosha

Ridge Line Home Inspection, LLC
1811 S. 52nd St.
West Milwaukee, WI 53214
Anderson Home Inspection, LLC
5712 W. Peninsula Rd.
Waterford, WI 53185
BK Home Inspections
.
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Green Diagnostics, LLC
3133 N. Marietta Ave. , Apt. 11
Milwaukee, WI 53211
JTS Roofing, LLC
7955 Whitetail Drive
Mount Pleasant, WI 53406
GOLDEN OAK INSPECTING
108 S. Ardmore Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181