Top Home Inspectors in Kenosha, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luis M. on 08/27/2021 Very thorough with inspection and not rushed. Highly recommend
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bev L. on 08/26/2021 Very knowledgeable. Great experience. Completed report very quickly.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret M. on 08/17/2021 He did a fabulous job we are so pleased we were able to use his time and talent. He is really nice also. I would recommend him highly.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brianna D. on 04/30/2021 Great company. Great communication. Follows up and follows through. The inspection report was easy to read! Will definitely use in the future when I am ready to buy again.
Call Now: (262) 665-9990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (715) 314-0520 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 RealSpek LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (262) 620-1542 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew C. on 08/31/2021 Marc was professional and did a very thorough job on our home inspection, while offering useful suggestions. Also, very quick scheduling and turnaround time for report. Highly recommend.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas F. on 09/02/2021 Phil and his crew did a fantastic job. The job was completed in a timely manner, quality of work performed met all my expectations, and communication throughout the entire process was excellent.
Call Now: (414) 517-9528 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kenosha Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 379 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kenosha, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kenosha, WI

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 09/14/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Just moved into home a couple of months ago.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: The sellers are requesting that there be a inspection within 5 days

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection, including radon test, for pending home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buyer Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: House pre sale inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home accessor

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kenosha, WI Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a house (duplex) first time buyes

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Kenosha

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.