Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Laurel, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Bart is a professional in his field. He is experienced and knowledgeable about his profession and it shows in his work. I would hire him again and again. Thank you Bart for proving me such kind and professional service. Your detailed report about my home was well done."

    Wanda J. in December 2020

    TH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Terrapin Home Inspections, LLC is committed to providing clients with the most thorough and easy-to-understand home inspection report. We are guided by the InterNACHI Standards of Practice and Professional Ethics. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Our job is done only when the client fully understands the findings of the home inspection. Our legacy is built on a foundation of trust, mutual respect and knowing that our clients' needs are being met."

    1st Choice Inspection Services Logo
    Edgewater, MD·

    Mold Testing, Roof Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 2 more

    "Excellent customer service. The representative was not only on time, but early, friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend !st Choice and my Inspector was the best!"

    Willie W. in September 2017

    GMP Construction LLC - Halaman Utama  Facebook Logo

    In business since 2015

    Elkridge, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Torch Down, gutters, Siding and much more.

    About us: "GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    LE
    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Rebates, BPI Certified Auditors

    "I highly recommend Lumeco Energy. They did my home energy audit and gave me some good recommendations. We chose to air seal our attic and add more insulation. They were able to get me some rebates from BGE so the pricing was discounted."

    Sam O. in April 2024

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very detailed report"

    Prince Y. in December 2022

    SP
    Blanchard, OK·

    "Ken Sweet is very experienced and knowledgeable in all things construction. He did a fantastic job going through our new-build home and pointing out all that the builder needed to address and repair before we closed on the property. He is also a very nice man and easy to work with."

    Sidney H. in October 2023

    JG
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Painting, Roofing, Drywall , and 10 more

    "First of all let me start off by saying he installed a whole new countertop with a kitchen sink. Mr Kim went to Lowe's picked out what I needed all of the supplies at a cost efficient price and not overpriced and removed my old countertop and sink replaced it with my new one in no time. Cleaned up all of his mess left my place looking very neat and clean thank you Mr Kim"

    Cheryl S. in May 2024

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Everything you look for when you hire a structural engineer. Reliable, knowledgeable, objective, really helpful. We almost made our decision based on the opinion of a home inspector. Paul came and showed us that there is a lot more to it. We are very grateful for finding him. We will use him for all our engineering consultations."

    Sid B. in March 2020

    LH
    Laurel, MD·

    "Great quality and efficiency, very professional and personable."

    Sarah H. in May 2024

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "Great! Repaired the siding damage in no time! Very easy to get in touch with them via phone or email."

    Bryan R. in December 2019

    EnLight.Energy Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Lowering gas bills, Producing cheaper, cleaner electricity, Lowering electric bills , and 2 more

    "He is very personable. Always puts his customers first. He is very timely."

    Andre D. in January 2017

    Champion Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    College Park, MD·

    Roofs & Gutters & Downspouts, Decks, Sunrooms & Screened Porches , and 2 more

    "Quote was a fair price and techs were courteous and professional"

    Mike W. in November 2021

    MR
    Hartly, DE·

    Commercial "Flat" Roofing, Commercial Metal Roof Restoration, Single Ply Membrane Systems , and 1 more

    "prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies."

    Steve C. in March 2018

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "Excellent person to work with"

    DeAngelo B. in April 2023

    Marin Construction Logo

    In business since 2006

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 25 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    AG

    In business since 2021

    Annapolis, MD·

    Energy Audit

    About us: "Advanced Green Home Solutions is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Advanced Green Home Solutions is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    BH
    Baltimore, MD·

    Lead Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very Professional and easy to talk with."

    Ruhui L. in December 2013

    SE

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job."

    YH
    Upper Marlboro, MD·

    Radon, Mold, Termite , and 2 more

    "very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful."

    Sasan N. in December 2019

    RR

    In business since 2023

    Centreville, VA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Robinhood Roofing LLC, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-25 of 29 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Laurel Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 2298 reviews of 2298 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Laurel, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Laurel, MD

  • Project Location: Laurel, MD
    Date: 01/11/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: I have two separate addresses that need to be inspected. Both roofs are leaking. One is a house and the other one is a two story row home.
  • Project Location: Laurel, MD
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We just want our home to be inspected to know if there’s any key areas that need to be tended to

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.