Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Laurel, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 43 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Julia S. on 09/15/2020

"Guys showed up on time and rescreened 3 windows in about an hour. Will definitely use them again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 867-1202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ali G. on 09/02/2020

"Excellent service honest straight forward process. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 818-8570 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by DAVON J. on 07/07/2020

"Great service and very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ines e. on 09/20/2020

"Martin, is very detailed oriented with excellent Communication Skillsð ¤ "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jermaine F. on 06/08/2020

"They were on time and very professional. The report was very thorough and made me feel comfortable that I knew everything that was or was not wrong with the house I planned to buy."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 693-5259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jason S. on 07/08/2020

"Sydney and his crew are very easy to work with. They are up front about pricing, clear about change orders and do great work.

They put in a new bathroom for us and did some other electrical work. The bathroom is beautiful and everything works great!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019

"He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Josefa D. on 09/08/2020

"Customer service was awesome! I was very comfortable tagging along and asking questions. I learned a thing or two about the house and feel a little more confident in my decision. Thanks Bart!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020

"This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Twaila P. on 07/29/2020

"Mr.Serio was througough. He took his time to explain everything he found, providing tips and information to prolong the life and upkeep of my appliances. I would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009

Ener G brings over 50 years of experience to focus on your energy needs to that effect your health, safety, and energy costs in your everyday life. We do this by proper investigation of your residential or commercial environment, then planning, design, and implementation of energy solutions.

Some energy solutions are simple and easy to implement, while others are more complex and costly. Our job is to find an energy solution that fits your budget and still provides a safe and healthy environment for your family or employees.

At Ener G, our goal is to provide our clients with a full-service multidisciplinary team approach to energy conservation and design in order to meet their needs and aspirations and to ultimately make a positive impact on the environment as a whole.

Ener G Energy Services
For Ener G, LLC clients we offer a wide variety of energy services to suit your individual energy needs.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 668-1240 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020

"Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kasey S. on 07/21/2020

"Chris did an amazing job with our home inspection. He explained everything as he went along and showed us all the findings right there on the spot. I would definitely recomend his services "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Steve C. on 03/14/2018

" prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 943-8988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pidney K. on 03/16/2020

"Really great job. They completed the work pretty quickly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 200-7892 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by lise x. on 09/11/2020

"Eric has worked on our house for 7 years doing multiple projects. I only use Him for my home improvement projects. .He inspects all of it to ensure that its done right. He doesn't try to up sale you. Eric is very customer service oriented and he's very reasonable on pricing.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Corina M. on 08/27/2020

"They were great with costumer service, easy to talk to, and explained my issues clearly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 618-6627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by William Q. on 06/23/2020

"Ryan was great at being open and honest about his assessment. He did not say what we wanted to hear but gave us the facts, which we appreciated. Great experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 390-4663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 43 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Laurel Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 2,099 reviews of 43 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Laurel, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Laurel, MD

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am considering buying a home. It obviously needs a lot of work. It is a mess. I want to know how much is wrong with it before I make an offer.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate. Is a new purchase looking to do the inspection of the house
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/15/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an inspection for my roof. There is no issues that I know of but want to make sure it is in good shape for the fall/winter weather coming.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/14/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Had a home inspection but they were not able to get in the roof. Wood like a roof contractor to inspect the roof.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: LAUREL, MD Date: 09/09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Water damage that appears to be from a seam along the roof line or some other location.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase of a new home that needs an inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Laurel, MD Date: 09/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Laurel

Build Beautiful, Inc.
10820 Old Indian Head Rd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Richardson Home Inspections
3225 Blueford Rd.
Kensington, MD 20895
Roof Solutions, Inc.
9323-c Fraser Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Jade Group, LLC
2425 Woodland Court
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
A K J, INC.
9110 51st Pl.
College Park, MD 20874
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
AJ Bird Contracting
3701-e Gregg Rd.
Brookeville, MD 20833