Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lawrenceville, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 49 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by NELLE W. on 02/18/2021

"Eli is a professional who really knows what he is doing. He was excellent, thorough, patient and explained everything he did. He was punctual, professionally attired with/mask, and took time with the inspection. I recommend him highly. Was very pleased with the services provided."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 838-0894 Call Now
Posted by Lisa C. on 03/08/2021

"BHI came highly recommended by a coworker. So glad that I chose to go with Mr. Bannis. I highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 979-0456 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021

"They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 04/12/2021

"Jermaine Howell was very professional and thorough as he did my inspection and I would highly recommend him!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 699-1345 Call Now
Posted by Matt on 02/24/2021

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 441-4606 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020

"He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel A. on 04/13/2021

"Very reliable, always come on time, do a thorough inspection, very professional too! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020

"Very professional! Very thorough! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mikhail C. on 10/29/2020

"Great customer service and timely inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020

"DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew H. on 05/22/2020

"They responded very quickly and the cost was very good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 910-7432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020

"Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert R. on 04/13/2021

"great job thnx"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 602-2983 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William N. on 04/06/2021

"I have not had the opportunity to see the results of the work but they are a pleasure to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 572-8940 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Scott L. on 03/30/2021

"Y"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glen J. on 11/25/2019

"He is an excellent guy and gives customer service with a smile with thorough work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 772-8661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Satara C. on 01/25/2021

"Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC- Bethany & her assistance was wonderful. They had great customer services. They were very thorough with details of the home. I like the fact that Bethany, educated me the inspection details. I really appreciated.
I would highly recommend Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC. Thank you for your services ladies.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve G. on 01/27/2021

"Wrote a bad review a few days ago but after clearing up a misunderstanding we have to give this company 5 stars for quality of work and especially customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 503-6350 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wilson S. on 03/19/2021

"Did a great job and was very knowledgeable."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 773-2687 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 49 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lawrenceville Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 1,481 reviews of 49 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lawrenceville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lawrenceville, GA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/19/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: having electrical problems from ceiling ..loose wiring cut off kitchen lights.
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/13/2021 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate Water is leaking into attached garage when it rains. Leak appears to be coming from balcony roof above garage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I want to get a home inspected (especially the masonry) prior to purchasing it.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/05/2021 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate Water is leaking into attached garage when it rains. Leak appears to be coming from balcony roof above garage
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/03/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I’d like to get a quote for a home energy audit to determine why I have hot spots in my home and to ensure my home is insulated properly.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 04/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre drywall/framing inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 03/2021 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate Water is leaking into attached garage when it rains. Leak appears to be coming from balcony roof above garage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lawrenceville, GA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Lawrenceville

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034