Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Loganville, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Loganville, GA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

AMR

Christopher B. 02/14/2020

"They are really responsive and we have never had any issues with the work they have done. Definitely would hire them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (770) 310-2577 Call Now
Norman M. 04/23/2020

"Responsive, professional and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Gordon N. 09/11/2018

"Very Thorough, very knowledgeable, great customer service, great value for your money."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 557-9459 Call Now
Glen J. 11/25/2019

"He is an excellent guy and gives customer service with a smile with thorough work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (404) 772-8661 Call Now
Jennifer C. 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Catherine F. 02/25/2020

"DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 572-3869 Call Now
Scott G. 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 450-1020 Call Now
Julius C. 06/24/2020

"Team Roofing did an outstanding job on my roof. They did everything that they promised. The quality of work was truly outstanding."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Gregory T. 07/10/2018

"Great and professional service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 826-0121 Call Now
Kenneth G. 06/24/2020

"Very prompt "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 602-2983 Call Now
Tehwan T. 12/23/2019

"wen you finish checking "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 946-7774 Call Now
Travis C. 10/28/2017

"Travis .C. Rob did an outstanding job on my inspection. Rob clearly explained all the details about the inspection. Thanks for providing great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 409-7104 Call Now
Terri H. 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Jessica C. 06/24/2020

"Danny is very professional and is great at what he does. I highly recommend his home inspection company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 366-1855 Call Now
Morris C. 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (706) 963-9424 Call Now
Larry S. 03/19/2020

"Good reliable work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your business. We handle everything from flat roofs, low slope metal roofs, and PVC coatings with a focus on commercial projects. We will treat your business as we would treat our own. Give J&H Roofing a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (814) 573-1023 Call Now
Michael Z. 06/28/2020

"A nice pro to do the inspections"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Alex Y. 05/23/2020

"Eric was patient and incredibly thorough. I walked through the home with him and he showed me all aspects of the inspection and answered my questions. As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated this a lot. He even took the time to give me some tips for maintaining the HCAC and gas furnace. His price was also the best after a thorough search of the area. 5 stars and a strong recommendation! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 653-7021 Call Now
Roland H. 06/24/2020

"Shampriel was awesome. She s very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
karl k. 06/29/2020

"Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (706) 255-1652 Call Now
TROY N. 07/08/2020

"My daughter is purchasing her first home. Larry was very thorough and took the time to explain the process as he went through the home. I'm in the construction industry, and I learned a few things as we went through the house. Highly recommend A Pro."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Loganville Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,134 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Loganville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Loganville, GA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection for a shingle roof

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a thorough, fine-tooth inspection of a home we are considering buying. There is no seller disclosure for this house so we need to know everything possible from the inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection for first time home buyer

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: I am looking for someone to do an annual inspection of my home to ensure everything is in working condition.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Loganville, GA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: FHA loan home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Loganville

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034
Elite Services Home Inspection
4495 Highway 78
Loganville, GA 30052