Top Home Inspectors in Marriottsville, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 41 results
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 454-9936 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020 This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional!
Call Now: (717) 918-3195 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 Stephnes Handyman Services is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (866) 609-0229 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by kevin b. on 06/03/2021 Andrew was my inspector. Very polite, onsite early timely, all reports delivered same day inspection was completed, on time, knowledgeable and easy going. I highly recommend him ... A+
Call Now: (410) 236-3027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David D. on 06/10/2021 They were extremely careful and thorough. I highly recommend them!!!
Call Now: (717) 965-7651 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by allison a. on 05/12/2021 Brett was very thorough and reliable. I will definitely be using his services again for our next inspection.
Call Now: (301) 676-7097 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cristine W. on 06/04/2021 John Martin was very friendly, helpful, and prompt with the report.
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Glorestine T. on 06/07/2021 very good .
explained the products being used and how the installation of the roof would be done
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine A. on 04/28/2021 He always was there when he said he will do, worked hard in the project, and finished with good results
Call Now: (443) 791-6888 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by lee i. on 12/20/2020 Was hard to understand at times, but was knowledgeable and prompt
Call Now: (571) 535-8725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sonya D. on 06/02/2021 Very detailed and informative!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Reza F. on 05/26/2021 Bart is a professional with sharp eyes and immense knowledge about his job.
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jackie C. on 05/16/2021 They did exactly what they were hired to do, on time and the price was good.
Call Now: (410) 591-6380 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lone S. on 03/28/2021 Excellent company! Competitive prices, professional ,knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (866) 908-0132 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020 Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil.
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie W. on 02/18/2019 I had a home inspection scheduled for Feb 16th at 7am. Steven Sadler arrived on time. He was very polite, thorough as well as professional throughout the whole inspection. I received my full inspection report within 24 hours. Which was very detailed with pictures included. I would highly recommend Expert Inspections LLC for your home inspection needs
Call Now: (410) 979-4243 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jermaine F. on 06/08/2020 They were on time and very professional. The report was very thorough and made me feel comfortable that I knew everything that was or was not wrong with the house I planned to buy.
Call Now: (301) 693-5259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 R&B Construction, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.


Call Now: (866) 803-7675 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chad L. on 05/26/2021 I would recommend RPS to anyone looking for an inspection, Robert was phenomenal. Very informative and professional. I contacted him on short notice and he was able to come out very quickly. He was very prompt with sending the report. If I ever need another inspection done, I will make sure to call RPS.
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Having a green lawn is a mark of pride for many homeowners. A beautiful, lush, and natural-looking lawn becomes a big part of how they come to define “home.” Our team atLuis B Landscaping, are specialized experts uses the latest contractor innovations, landscape design ideas and professional equipment to get the job done right in the most efficient way possible. Our lawn mowing service offers competitive pricing, no contract lock in, flexible cutting schedules, vacation mowing and much more! Give us a call today!
Call Now: (443) 221-0259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers!

Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call!

Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Opeyemi O. on 06/04/2021 His s perfect man he helped did my inspection and he did a good job and he was very friendly and he loves eating African food fufu lol
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Marriottsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 2,056 reviews of 41 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Marriottsville, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Marriottsville, MD

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 04/1/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: New roof installation to be inspected for quality

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 02/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking at selling my house Spring 2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 01/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home trailer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 10/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pool inspection for home purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 09/16/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: We need a roof inspection to get a two-year warranty

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 08/26/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 06/22/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Extremely Thorough Pre-Purchase Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 06/14/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: We are interested in bidding on a real estate auction. There will be an open house Saturday June 22 between 1-3pm. We were wondering if someone can do a home inspection during the open house or otherwise schedule one with the auctioneers during the week before the auction on June 27th, and how much it would be, and what it would include.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Marriottsville, MD Date: 04/11/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Marriottsville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.