Top Home Inspectors in Midland, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack I. on 09/17/2021 Completed entire roof replacement project in one day. Left area very clean. Great communication with Valiant.
Call Now: (844) 389-4147 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erina Y. on 10/08/2021 Tim is a great inspector. He’s professional, knowledgeable, thorough and detailed. His suggestions were helpful on my home purchase. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/03/2021 Did a very good job. The only issue was some things could not be inspected due to the fact we still have our possessions and are living in it. Being told that in advance would have been nice, but overall great service
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Woodrow M. on 10/08/2021 Majestic Roofing were very efficient and they did excellent work and did an excellent job of cleaning behind themelves.
Call Now: (980) 800-5991 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward J. on 09/13/2021 Great, did what she said she would do, and was on time and professional as well as her workers.
Call Now: (704) 345-0550 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff K. on 08/09/2021 Finally replaced the gutters on our home. The guys did a fantastic job installing the new gutters with the premium gutter guard. Job was completed in a timely fashion and was pleased with the effort made to clean up as they completed each section. Highly recommend and will use them in the future when the roof needs replaced in a few years.
Call Now: (704) 242-4342 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (847) 641-0834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike H. on 08/10/2021 Very personable, answered all my questions and cocerns
Call Now: (704) 290-7243 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Midland Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 114 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Midland, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Midland, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 08/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a basic inspection with crawl space

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: House needs to be inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 04/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Newly built house, 3300 square feet, with concrete slab

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 03/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house and the bank requires a structural inspection also want it inspected before buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 02/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Midland, NC Date: 11/21/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I noticed water markings on the wall and am not sure what is going on. I need to get someone out here to see what they think and give me a quote.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Midland, NC Date: 07/30/2020 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I have a finished basement, it was finished prior to my moving in. I am being transferred and have to sell, when I went to list the home. We found out that the work had not been permitted. On the final, the inspector said that the contractor did not use the correct insulation. He said that I got a passing energy audit doen of teh space that he would pass it. I have to get my house sold. So, I need this doen ASAP.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 07/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Interested in a home inspector to perform an inspection on a new construction home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 06/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home, need it inspected

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Midland, NC Date: 01/15/2020 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I have a high energy bill. I have replaced the furnace. i have several drafty spots in the home. I am trying to find the area of energy loss and repair it.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 06/11/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I need to have the home to be inspected by this week.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Midland, NC Date: 07/16/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Midland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.