Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Milford, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Milford, CT
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Sanam C. 07/25/2020

"On time, professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 988-4399 Call Now
Tim M. 05/13/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (203) 912-0531 Call Now
delores t. 01/28/2020

"Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy 😃 and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 389-3342 Call Now
Robert C. 08/13/2016

"Bob did a very thorough inspection and published a report in just a few days. A pleasure to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 455-9496 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Frank L. 09/18/2017

"Integrated Building Services is easy to work with. Jim has excellent craftsmanship, and superb knowledge. I recommend them highly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 243-9547 Call Now
Laine T. 05/31/2020

"Our experience was great. Eric answered all of our questions. He was on time and thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Milford Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 551 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milford, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Milford, CT


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 08/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for purchase

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Residential house in Milford CT. Looking to hold inspection Thursday July 30th in the afternoon or any time Friday July 31st if possible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Other
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roofing inspection for house going to be purchased on an asphalt roof.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection for 1070 square foot condo.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for 1737 sq foot home, preferably this week.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Milford, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Milford

Coastal Home Inspection
104 Atlantic Ave.
Groton, CT 06340
Competitive Resources
60 Church St.
New Bedford, MA 02714
Leiper-Mullan Home Inspection
P.O. Box 1198
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Green Star Energy Solutions, LLC
483 Federal Rd.
Brookfield, CT 06810
Connecticut Home Inspection, LLC
143 Kara Drive
Waterbury, CT 06704
The Best Home Inspection, LLC
4 Timber Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Antec Energy, LLC
309 Mill Rd.
North Haven, CT 06473
A-PRO Home Inspection Services
423 Route 148
Killingworth, CT 06419