Top Home Inspectors in Millburn, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 29 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by patricia c. on 03/25/2021 Great job will use them agian i realy like them thank you.
Call Now: (732) 582-8888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by HENRY B. on 05/06/2022 Very professional, they did a great job on my chimney it looks brand new.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 05/02/2022 Very quick and efficient!
Call Now: (732) 759-9053 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tosin K. on 12/22/2021 Super professional!
Call Now: (973) 580-1153 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 11/27/2021 Always responded promptly to inquiries, showed up on schedule, did a thorough job and answered my questions, seems to know his stuff. Total fees for inspection including termite and radon inspections and testing were very reasonable. I would use NJ Trust Home Inspections again.
Call Now: (732) 310-9092 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by RALPH G. on 11/14/2020 3D Property Inspections should be your go to home inspectors whenever you are in need. We were buying a home and needed a Home Buyers Inspection and 3D was recommended buy our realtor. From the first phone call answered by Jill when calling for info, every question is answered and recommendation are given to make ensure you are getting what you are needed and nothing extra. Setting up of appointment and paperwork were taken cared of electronically - so no worries on any delays with that. All and every form of communication which was had, was handled in a prompt manner. Day of inspection, the inspector arrived on time and quickly started the inspection. He inspected everything which he could get access to in the entire house ( inside and out), including the roof and chimney - which he filmed with a remote video camera for any defects or discrepancies. While performing his duties, he also gave recommendations , operation and preventive maintenance tips on whatever item he was checking out. Within 24 hours we had a completed inspection report sent via email to review and decide what direction we wanted to go with the discrepancies that were found. To sum things up , yes - 3D Property Inspections may be a little more expensive than others - but as taught , you get what you pay for. You get a thorough professionally inspectioned home done by someone whom is highly experienced and knowledgeable - you may even get a few good and bad jokes during the process. You get an extremely detailed inspection report which states the system, whether it is in perfect condition or has issues, along with pictures of the discrepancies. He followed Covid 19 protocols as he did his inspections inside and outside of the house. You should have no doubts when you choose 3D for your inspection needs. No regrets at all. Thank you Nick and Jill for your services.
Call Now: (973) 896-6443 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret T. on 09/04/2021 He is the best - so responsive and versatile, always on time and dependable, has done all types of projects for me and been an invaluable help to keeping my home maintained.
Call Now: (201) 540-3656 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonetta S. on 05/06/2022 Reginald was early to our schedule appointment. He was very attentive and communication was great throughout the inspection. He answered all our questions and his inspection report was very thorough. I highly recommend and would use him again.
Call Now: (908) 240-6737 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enrique L. on 05/27/2020 The guy was very thorough had a drone too.
Call Now: (844) 537-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcelo A. on 01/23/2019 Great service, very knowledgeable, honest with recommendations for home improvement, and efficient.
Call Now: (973) 960-6148 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Yacha G. on 07/18/2021 I had four estimates for my interior home renovation project which included replacing flooring and painting. This company was not the lowest estimate but I appreciated the professionalism and the detailed breakdown Of the work and including waste disposal. Jorge and his team were friendly and came to work as planned. They even finished the project ahead of schedule. Price was fair. Great results. Will definitely use this company for projects in the near future as they?ve proved to be efficient and reliable.
Call Now: (201) 574-3035 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Joel S. on 10/17/2021 Really nice people, help in everything you needed, the best company
Call Now: (862) 283-0083 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charnelle H. on 06/08/2020 Mac was very professional, courteous, on time to the appointment and provided a review of the home inspection in less than 48 hours. I would recommend his home inspection services.
Call Now: (732) 553-9481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gary C. on 04/21/2022 The price was completely reasonable. He was friendly and quick with a job well done. I recommend him with any roofing or siding issues
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex M. on 04/22/2022 Great people!
Call Now: (973) 386-9604 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amarpal S. on 02/24/2022 We have used US Energy Renovations Company for the PSEG Energy Program that include Upgrading Heating, Cooling, Water Heater and Attic Air Sealing Insulation. We are very happy with all the installation services. Both George Senior and Junior explain us very well with all the PSEG Energy Saving Program details. This company is very professional, trustworthy and honest with their job. We definitely recommend them. George Senior is a nice, humble and knowledgeable person. They did a great job above us expectations!
Call Now: (908) 232-5300 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020 Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (732) 841-2994 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rafal S. on 10/03/2021 Amazing experience. Fast, knowledgeable, and responsive. Learned an amazing amount of information on my new home. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Our company strives to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are very detailed and meticulous in our work. We offer free estimates and reasonable prices.
Call Now: (973) 640-3595 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2005 Armor Shield Roofing LLC. specializes in Commercial & Industrial flat roofing systems.We service leak repairs, and have over 20 years of experience in reroofing and reconditioning flat and low slope roofs. In most cases we are able to save our customers 30%-40% of the cost of replacing there roofs. We are also able to give our clients warranties that are similar to replacement warranties, and provide our clients with maintenance programs. We service all types of systems such as Modified Bitumen, Hot Tar Built-up roofing, T.P.O., EPDM and also Water-Proofing Energy-saver Systems.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie I. on 10/24/2021 Chris was very thorough & a great guy
Call Now: (973) 493-6634 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Millburn

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Millburn Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 1,102 reviews of 29 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Millburn, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Millburn, NJ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 05/20/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 05/14/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection tomorrow

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 04/19/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 03/26/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 03/20/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 03/15/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 02/25/2022 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for HOme inspection sewer service

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 12/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Millburn, NJ Date: 06/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for home inspections for general plus structural, plumbing, roof, termites / infestations, mold, oil tank, sewer, lead, asbestos and radon

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.