Top Home Inspectors in Morton, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeffrey T. on 06/06/2021 Sales - No pressure, very professional and friendly. The sales professional was very knowledgeable and helpful with great ideas. Cost was within our budget. Service - They were on schedule. Installers were professional, courteous and clean. Removed and replaced old slider without any damage to our newly installed hardwood floors. We had a small trim issue and they promptly returned to fix. We were very pleased with the entire experience and would recommend Cronkite to anyone that is considering a home improvement project. Jeff
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2004 At Integrity Home Inspection we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business! When you contact us, you'll be given the exceptional customer service you deserve, including free quotes, up-front pricing, and no hidden fees. These benefits are provided to our clients in order to show that our company genuinely cares about customer satisfaction. Give us a call today to schedule your free estimate!
Call Now: (630) 518-9202 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angel N. on 02/04/2021 He's very thorough and really detailed! He knows so many stuffs or has very vast of knowledge! He doesn't talk above you or really good at knowing his audience!
Call Now: (309) 357-9532 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Morton Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 120 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Morton, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Morton, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 03/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 02/5/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’d like a Home inspection before placing our house on the market.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 01/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 12/17/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: want a detailed home inspection for a closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 04/15/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: General home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 04/4/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are closing on a house and I need a home, termite and mold inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 10/23/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: need a full home inspection plus radon and mold testing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 09/18/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Need and home inspection on the condo sump pump and the outside faucet esp.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 08/2/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Mobile home inspection in Morton Il. Oak lawn mobile home park. Need to check out plumbing furnace, air conditioner, water heater and roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 02/14/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a thorough and detailed inspection on "as is" property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 12/21/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: moble home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 12/3/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Morton, IL Date: 04/26/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Morton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.