Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mount Holly, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allison H. on 07/19/2020

"Barry was very professional and extremely thorough, which I really appreciated since I’m a single woman purchasing my first home. He also did not charge an exorbitant fee. Very reasonable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bryan M. on 08/14/2020

"John did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of our home under construction. His attention to detail is excellent. We are headed to our meeting with the construction manager well prepared with a lengthy list of fixes the builder needs to make. I am confident and comfortable that John has significantly helped lower our risk of issues presenting problems in the future on this new home build.

The inspection report is detailed and has clear pictures to explain the items he found. He takes the time to annotate the images and make it obvious where the problem is located. Not only does this serve to document the issue for me legally, but I expect our construction manager will be more readily able to resolve the issues and maintain our build schedule.

I highly recommend John for his inspection services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 577-7416 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John V. on 08/29/2020

"Mario and his wife went above and beyond to assure everything was done correctly! I would hire them again and again just for the customer service and pride of workmanship "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by H. M. on 09/13/2020

"Ed was amazing! I appreciate the time he took to be thrall! Great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa A. on 09/11/2020

"Very nice people."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 212-0580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020

" Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations.
Would very much recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gilbert F. on 09/14/2020

"Very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 999-5049 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993

It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (703) 362-1198 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mount Holly Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 636 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mount Holly, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mount Holly, NC

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 09/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a new home and need it inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 09/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I am preparing for an appraisal for mortgage re financing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need home inspection on a new home purchase. Year of build 2015.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home was built in 1916. Was bought in August of 2019 and flipped.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Pre-drywall and final walkthrough inspection on new construction home approximately 2,099 sq ft.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection, radon, well, septic, survey
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are purchasing a home at 1103 Kelly Road Mt. Holly NC 28120..Our closing date Is June 29th of June of 2020. 1600 SF brick ranch it looks to b e well maintained however. We want a full inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need someone to inspect a house today or tomorrow.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mount Holly, NC Date: 05/2020 Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: 3bedroom setting room kickthen Living room 1bath