Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in North Metro, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in North Metro, GA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Shalinda W. 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 333-2935 Call Now
Norman M. 04/23/2020

"Responsive, professional and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Brian H. 02/09/2020

"Fast, professional, courteous service. a great value for home inspection and very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Gordon N. 09/11/2018

"Very Thorough, very knowledgeable, great customer service, great value for your money."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 557-9459 Call Now
Jennifer C. 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Scott G. 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 450-1020 Call Now
Julius C. 06/24/2020

"Team Roofing did an outstanding job on my roof. They did everything that they promised. The quality of work was truly outstanding."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Kenneth G. 06/24/2020

"Very prompt "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 602-2983 Call Now
Tehwan T. 12/23/2019

"wen you finish checking "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 946-7774 Call Now
Leonid N. 03/28/2020

"Thorough, professional and punctual inspector. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 728-5607 Call Now
Patrick R. 03/05/2017

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (478) 747-1583 Call Now
Terri H. 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Elly R. 05/21/2020

"Workers were on time and completed jobs in a day. Excellent at cleaning up as well"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 827-1397 Call Now
Jim D. 06/14/2020

"Awesome...I m going to use them again on my next offer"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (470) 892-4333 Call Now
Morris C. 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (706) 963-9424 Call Now
Renee F. 11/05/2019

"Team Roofing was superb, from start to finish! All Team members are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We highly recommend Team Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Harold O. 11/07/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Hussain Y. 05/07/2019

"Very professional and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (404) 323-0099 Call Now
Michael Z. 06/28/2020

"A nice pro to do the inspections"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your business. We handle everything from flat roofs, low slope metal roofs, and PVC coatings with a focus on commercial projects. We will treat your business as we would treat our own. Give J&H Roofing a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (814) 573-1023 Call Now
Alex Y. 05/23/2020

"Eric was patient and incredibly thorough. I walked through the home with him and he showed me all aspects of the inspection and answered my questions. As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated this a lot. He even took the time to give me some tips for maintaining the HCAC and gas furnace. His price was also the best after a thorough search of the area. 5 stars and a strong recommendation! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 653-7021 Call Now
Richard W. 06/25/2020

"Material Price?"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 572-8940 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
North Metro Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,312 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in North Metro, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in North Metro, GA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Miramar, GA
Date: 04/2016

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: North Metro, GA
Date: 01/2016
Comment: 1/6/2016 Dear Kiva, I am a Real Estate Broker/Consultant. I’ve recently relocated to the Atlanta Metro area. I’m looking to put together an all-star team of likeminded professionals to help in my Business. My primary focus is on working with investors. These are going to be individuals who will be looking to purchase, rehab and either sell or hold properties on a consistent basis throughout the Atlanta Metro area. I would like to speak with you at your earliest convenience about working together with these clients. Let me know what day and time you’re available and if you may have an interest in working together. Warm regards, xxxx xxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Marietta, GA
Date: 07/07/2010
Comment: I need home inspections done for a number of homes of a similar agesize, and I'm looking for the service that offers the most value.