Top Home Inspectors in Oak Creek, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler F. on 03/30/2021 It was a great work.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lee L. on 09/30/2021 Very professional. Answered all my questions and explained everything that he was doing and looking for
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terry C. on 10/15/2021 Paul was wonderful to work with. He walked us through a thorough inspection, showed us areas of concern, and talked about ways and costs if remediating problems. His report was detailed and understandable, and in our hands the same day.
Call Now: (414) 203-1676 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (920) 254-6654 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deena J. on 05/04/2020 Rick is highly knowledgable, professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely use his services again and have recommended him to others. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (414) 460-4564 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (608) 676-7016 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (414) 255-9427 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew I. on 09/21/2021 They arrived incredibly fast to complete the job. All was repaired and explained very well. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone as well as use them again.
Call Now: (414) 517-9528 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oak Creek Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 308 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oak Creek, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oak Creek, WI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 10/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need home inspection performed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Have a home where a number of remodels were never completed. We know a number of things are wrong and need to get something called and "after repair" estimate. We also plan to be selling our own home in the near future on top of this inherited estate so we may be interested in any offer/deal for having both inspected by same place.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: A condo needs to be inspected before I move in

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 07/2/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 05/10/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 04/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 04/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Planning to sell our house within the next year or so, and want to make sure that there no problems with the house.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 03/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home energy audit Comment: For several winter seasons, we have cold air penetrating and condensation with nearly all of our windows. If cold enough, we occasionally have a small amount of ice along the lower edges. You can feel the cold air movement in the room. We would prefer the inspection take place after May 17.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 02/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oak Creek, WI Date: 01/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Oak Creek

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.