Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Plainville, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerry D. on 01/04/2021

"Vita was very helpful and John the actual inspector did a complete and comprehensive job. Report was available immediately on line."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerry S. on 03/30/2016

"They are great folks, they showed on time, and did the job
on time and on short notice. Not cheap, but , I never mind paying
for quality work with nice people. they changed their schedule to meet mine..

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 384-2741 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020

"Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy 😃 and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 389-3342 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sebastian G. on 11/14/2020

"Bill was amazing! Quickly responded to any questions I had and quickly connected me with the home energy audit. He performed blow-in insulation on my attic for which I was rebated 90% of the total cost. I would definitely recommend!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 486-1430 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Plainville Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 691 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Plainville, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Plainville, CT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a house I might buy
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Its a condo that was foreclosed and has been vacant for some time
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking to compare costs for home inspectors to look at a plainville CT address for buying a condo.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need full home inspection we would like information regarding project cost ideas we would like mold information home failed a plumbing pressure test this is a HUD home going through a 203K loan
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying the house need to have it inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need ok inspection for my condo by 2/18/2020
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: The inspection would be on mobile home in Plainville that my daughter is interested in. Oil heat, propane for stove. Looking for a price range for an inspection. thanks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Plainville, CT Date: 10/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my roof because I have leak coming from somewhere.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Plainville

Coastal Home Inspection
104 Atlantic Ave.
Groton, CT 06340
Cedar Hill Home Inspection Services, LLC
P.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Competitive Resources
60 Church St.
New Bedford, MA 02714
Leiper-Mullan Home Inspection
P.O. Box 1198
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Green Star Energy Solutions, LLC
483 Federal Rd.
Brookfield, CT 06810
The Best Home Inspection, LLC
4 Timber Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Antec Energy, LLC
309 Mill Rd.
North Haven, CT 06473
A-PRO Home Inspection Services
423 Route 148
Killingworth, CT 06419