Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pompton Lakes, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erwin V. on 09/24/2020

"201 Home Inspections exceeded my expectations in every facet of the home inspection process.

Definitely the only PRO I would recommend for home inspections.

I’ve used them for 3 home inspections (2 purchases and 1 sale) btw March and June 2020, including the 1905 home we are living in today.

Incredibly knowledgeable and insightful about inspection issues and construction methods and practices.

The team does such a comprehensive job in uncovering and explaining what’s going on in a house, and that undoubtedly created far greater clarity in our home buying, selling, and ownership processes.

You will feel more confident in your transaction with 201 Home Inspections on your side.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 819-0443 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 703-0316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold P. on 09/05/2020

"Tom was punctual, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and he did a great job explaining everything every step of the way in a way that someone such as myself, with little to no experience or knowledge of HVAC, electrical, etc. could clearly understand. Not to mention he is also overall a really nice person. I would definitely recommend him, and use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-2835 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex R. on 05/30/2018

"great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 896-6443 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tarshia B. on 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard J. on 07/30/2020

"KB did an excellent job with the inspection. We hired him because he inspected common building elements for the apartment (which others said would not be covered / be an extra fee). He did a very thorough job and provided a detailed inspection report very quickly. I recommend him for your inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-2580 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morgan T. on 08/03/2020

"Mike is very detailed, knowledgeable, and friendly! Even when on the phone, he explained the whole process, and he even explained why most home inspectors did not perform lead inspection tests. He arrived on site early and educated me on each aspect of the home, what he was looking for, and how it would affect me as a future home owner. I bought my own lead testing swabs and followed him throughout the inspection, he pointed out the places where I should test. His report was submitted the next day and was incredibly detailed. His pricing is comparable to other home inspectors but he is an amazing person to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 477-8573 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ARNALDO O. on 09/25/2020

"Affirmed construction was fast, honest, and clean. Would absolutely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 727-3727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy B. on 08/29/2020

"Tyler Vena was my project manager for my roof replacement in Bloomfield N.J.
This guy knows what he is talking about, After struggling with a leak for over 6 months now I can finally say I invested my money in the right place. Allied Brothers Home Corp gave me a very good deal on my roof and gutters. Would not trade them for anyone else!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 566-0060 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020

"Very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael C. on 08/17/2019

"Bob exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 594-1622 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000

Welcome to Liberty Roofing & Paving Company! With over three decades of experience we are committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your business deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 735-9236 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pompton Lakes Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 623 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pompton Lakes, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pompton Lakes, NJ

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 10/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need a home inspection done, please reach out.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 10/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: A simple inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection on a home purcase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I would like to get offers for a completed buyer-home inspection that includes the following: termite, gas, interior, exterior, HVAC and plumbing inspection of the home. Thanks, xxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 07/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Need inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Im in the process of making a purchase on property would like a home inspector to inspect house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Townhouse - 3 BR, 2.5 BA, Finished Basement
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Need home inspection for purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pompton Lakes, NJ Date: 01/2019 Kind of Roof: Rolled Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I have a leak and I need my roof inspected. How many roofs are on my house and an estimate for repairs