Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Port Charlotte, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GC
    Punta Gorda, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspection, Buyer's Home Inspection, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough and comprehensive."

    Diane G. in April 2024

    RN

    In business since 2024

    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With over years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, Robert and Norma's Home Inspection LLC is your industry expert in Port Charlotte. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    GS
    Sarasota, FL·

    All Aspects Of, 20 + Years Of Experience

    "Friendly, efficient and prompt, for a reasonable price."

    christian P. in November 2020

    YH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Insurance inspections, Home Inspections

    "Great customer service and reliable information"

    Pamela S. in July 2019

    AH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Reports, Home Inspection/Commercial inspection , and 3 more

    "Randy was polite and very courteous!!"

    Claude S. in December 2023

    Bonded Inspections Services LLC Logo
    North Port, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 points, wins mitigation, complete home inspections, new construction inspections., Home Inspection

    "Rob was very professional and helpful"

    Shannon W. in August 2022

    Trimmer Home and Environmental Inspections LLC Logo
    Port Charlotte, FL·

    Pool Inspections, Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections , and 2 more

    "Tom was very professional and did a thorough job."

    Ray and Linda R. in March 2023

    TH

    In business since 2022

    Babcock Ranch, FL·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections: Pre-sale, pre-purchase, pre-drywall, moisture intrusion, 11 month warranty, thermal imaging

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Upper Chichester, PA·

    Radon, Mold, Asbestos, Lead, Allergen and Termite Testing, Certified Home Inspections, Water Quality Testing , and 2 more

    "Services Performed by Pete Ciliberto of Veri Square Construction: On December 29th and 30th Pete installed a railing in our home. He was punctual, orderly, neat and very detailed oriented. His rates were very reasonable and he offered flexible payment options-like paying with a credit card for security. During the process of shopping around, Pete always followed up immediately with my husband and me. My husband and I are very pleased with Petes work. We would highly recommend Pete for services that you may need in your home. Thank you, Jeanine and David"

    Dave G. in December 2011

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Art is very professional, easy to contact and set up appointments. Their report is a great tool and guide on your process of buying a property. Thank you so much."

    Aura O. in December 2023

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    MR
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very satisfied with the service and the product. Good follow through and fair pricing. Will use Meredith Remodeling again!"

    D. Scott T. in November 2005

    Ridge Valley Exteriors, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2009

    Marco Island, FL·

    Solar, Gutters, Roofing

    About us: "Celebrating over 14 years in business, Ridge Valley Exteriors has completed over 11,000 roof installations across the country. For the last 14 years Ridge Valley Exteriors has been on a relentless pursuit to be the best roofing contractor in the nation. Derric prides himself on helping the communities RVE works in, our charitable contributions and mentoring other business owners. Derric has an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor Board Member Alumni and past NRCA Board Member."

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Charlotte Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1131 reviews of 1131 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Charlotte, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Port Charlotte, FL

  • Project Location: Port Charlotte, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking for wind mitigation inspection to reduce home insurance
  • Project Location: Port Charlotte, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Port Charlotte, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Port Charlotte, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am purchasing a house in Heritage Oak Park community
  • Project Location: Port Charlotte, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wind allegation and 4 point inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.