Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Port Orange, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SH
    Osteen, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspections ( Required by most Insurance companies ), 4 point Inspection ( Required by most Insurance companies ) , and 1 more

    "Very proficient and focused I would highly recommend this company"

    Jean (Missy) F. in February 2024

    Steele and Associates Logo
    Ormond Beach, FL·

    Waterfront and Pool homes, Condo and Manufactured home inspections, Commercial Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, informative and courteous."

    Ron W. in August 2020

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very nice guy very professional. Happy with the report."

    Lisa A. in November 2023

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    PS

    In business since 2020

    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    UR
    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Excellent customer service."

    Lisa P. in October 2023

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Port Orange, Florida Average
    $287
  • Typical Range
    $253 - $390
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $465

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Orange Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 50 reviews of 50 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Orange, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Port Orange, FL

  • Project Location: Port Orange, FL
    Date: 02/04/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Port Orange, FL
    Date: 02/03/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Water and sewage pipes broke and water and waste came down walls. Apt ofc did nothing. The apt smells of mold. I hv headaches, nosebleeds, nausea, I’m sure there is mold.
  • Project Location: Port Orange, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: home purchase
  • Project Location: Port Orange, FL
    Date: 01/13/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: need 4 point inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.