Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Port Orange, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jontavious H. on 08/13/2020

"He help me find a home so quick ion even know what to say I recommend you to use this."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 208-6059 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nikki L. on 09/11/2020

"Very thorough. Joe is very professional and personable. Explains everything to me to understand. Helped me to prioritize. Will use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 493-6179 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dave C. on 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 906-6463 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel V. on 09/10/2020

"Stephan is a man of his trade. His communication is amazing and his willingness to explain in detail is impressive. He kept up with me through the whole process and offered help were most others wouldn't. If your looking for a quality inspection with honest down to earth vibes then Steele & Associates is were you should be looking. As long as they are in business they have a customer out of me and my family."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (386) 235-2119 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-8 of 8 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Port Orange Home Inspectors are rated 4.68 out of 5 based on 184 reviews of 8 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Orange, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Orange, FL

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/25/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need 4 point inspection for insurance
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/12/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I had my roof and sky light replaced at the beginning of May I now have mold in my bathroom trying to get someone else out here to see if they messed something up while replacing the roof. The company claims to have fixed it but my bathroom is still humid and I can still smell tar.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Contractor to inspect a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home in Port Orange, FL. Need a home inspection before closing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ponce inlet, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: i need a 4 point inspection for insurance recently
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am moving into Crane Lakes and want a home inspection done.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home buyer using VA Home Loan Process. House currently under contract and am setting up underwriting and need to set up an independent inspection within 2 weeks or earlier.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week