Top Home Inspectors in Port Orange, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by neil n. on 08/25/2021 Mr. Funk was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was present at the inspection and he pointed out things I would have never thought were a problem. He was with his dad, who was also great to deal with, who had a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspector that will look out for you.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Arthur H. on 07/12/2021 Great and quick contact, service, and thoroughness.
Call Now: (321) 710-4495 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (877) 796-1417 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nikki L. on 09/11/2020 Very thorough. Joe is very professional and personable. Explains everything to me to understand. Helped me to prioritize. Will use him again.
Call Now: (866) 493-6179 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori G. on 07/21/2021 Very thorough and professional. I would recommend his services to any other customer
Call Now: (865) 279-9968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica F. on 04/01/2021 Very thorough
Call Now: (386) 235-2119 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold D. on 09/01/2021 Jonathan provided excellent report onsite before leaving site. The inspection report was detailed and thorough with photographs. Best quality home inspection that I have ever received for a great value that lasted about 2 hours for 1200 sf.
Call Now: (423) 902-2390 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Port Orange Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 207 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Port Orange, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Port Orange, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/10/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need to renew insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase of a 3000sf home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 09/1/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Hi, I Am looking for a quote on installing hurricane clips on my 1974 1200 square foot home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/31/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: remove bottom runsof shingles put 3 ft wide white transiton metal seals cement sea shingles in with roofing cement clean all up

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: closing on home 8/30 would like inspection done prior to 8/23 on new construction home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/14/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: i need certification for my insurance company

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Port Orange, FL Date: 07/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Insurance Renewal for Citizens Insurance, Roof was replaced in 2006

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Port Orange

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.