Top Home Inspectors in Saline, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tana M. on 09/15/2019 The Pro Energy audit was an education. Checking for gas leaks, identifying insulation and air filtration issues, Doug is extremely thorough and professional. Although he knows all about high-end, cutting-edge HVAC technology, he can identify simple changes that an average homeowner can do on a budget. Also diagnosed a sewer gas leak of which I was unaware. He offered a lot of useful tips that I am acting on. VERY happy I invested in this audit.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With more than 5 yrs of experience, A10 Roofing Pros LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality at a great price. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 09/23/2021 They made it easy and it was affordable.
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phil T. on 06/09/2021 He is a really good guy and does good work.
Call Now: (419) 392-4488 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2010 We here at Wolverine Home Inspection, take pride in our work and always pay attention to the minor details. Our customers know they can rely on us for quality inspection work. We always go the extra mile to ensure the job gets done correctly every time. Call us today for your home inspection needs!
Call Now: (517) 525-7720 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew P. on 04/02/2021 Very professional, courteous group of roofers, and I would gladly hire them again for any roofing service.
Call Now: (734) 991-9224 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Al H. on 08/24/2021 Omega did what they said they were going do and did it well. Had a tough repair due to wood rot from an improper gutter install. Omega fix it all
Call Now: (734) 665-8154 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saline Home Inspectors are rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 132 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saline, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Saline, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 04/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Pest inspection for VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 02/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: trying to buy a new mobile home and don't now its value

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 02/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 2003 manufactured home - including roof inspection in Saline, MI. I am the potential buyer. Price negotiation with seller will depend on inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 11/7/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection of a ranch with a walkout basement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 10/11/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection as a buyer, also interested in mold, sewer, radon, and lead.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 09/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection in Saline. Buyer would like to accompany.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Saline, MI Date: 09/26/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 09/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 09/3/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 07/26/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a House

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saline, MI Date: 07/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Saline

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.