Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Saline, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Saline, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Barbara F. 08/02/2020

"Professional service, competent, reliable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (419) 344-0027 Call Now
Anna D. 06/23/2020

"Travis is perfect for first time homebuyers. His prices are very good and a little cheaper than most home inspection services. He explains things very throughly and makes great recommendations. He also makes it very clear where his expertise stops and will make recommendations that an expert will need to look into something. Lastly, he was very kind and down to earth which really helped me come back down to earth with seemingly endless projects. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (517) 759-9727 Call Now
Jacqueline S. 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Bill M. 09/10/2019

"Flexible schedule. Very friendly, takes the time to explain things in ways that are easily to understand for non experts, very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (734) 578-6144 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2010

We here at Wolverine Home Inspection, take pride in our work and always pay attention to the minor details. Our customers know they can rely on us for quality inspection work. We always go the extra mile to ensure the job gets done correctly every time. Call us today for your home inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (517) 525-7720 Call Now
Shampa M. 07/28/2020

"James came on time and got the job done efficiently."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (734) 476-2281 Call Now
Dawn S. 11/08/2019

"Trent, the owner was pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and efficient. The team that came to install or roof was professional and extremely courteous. They did a beautiful job! When the job was over they cleaned up and didn t leave so much as a single nail on the ground. I highly recommend Arrow Roofing Services, LLC!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (888) 453-7534 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Josh S. 05/22/2020

"He does high quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Norm Y. 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 231-3883 Call Now
Patricia H. 11/26/2019

"November 2019. This was for an area including stone wall and chimney that needed tuckpointing . A sandstone slab was installed over an angled area on the side of the chimney because the chimney and fireplace had wetness issue, and the bare angled surface might have contributed to that. The slab does look nice. The stone was cleaned and together with new mortar from the tuckpointing looks better. A crown was installed at the top of the chimney to try to drain water better from there, since it may not have been running off well. We are hoping for the best for the spring rains! Fireplace dry so far and the exterior looks good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (734) 665-8154 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Denise W. 07/18/2020

"Good job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (419) 891-2112 Call Now
alishua 07/30/2020

"They good work! I definitely recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Saline Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 205 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saline, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Saline, MI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a House

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 07/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: it a unit , part of a condominium town house style

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection Saturday 3/7 - 11am or later

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 3800 sq ft 1000 sq ft fin basement

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Mobile home inspection at 110 riverside drive saline michigan

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 06/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saline, MI
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Retired, thinking of moving

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Saline

House Detective Inspections, LLC
318 N. Lewis St.
Saline, MI 48176
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
Evergreen Home Inspections
512 S. Washington, Suite 147
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Turner Property Management & Improvement, Inc
4493 Happy Hollow Lane
Howell, MI 48855
Infrared Energy Analysis, LLC
920 Loyola St. , Suite 107
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Janni's Homtec Home Inspections
4238 Vermaas Ave.
Toledo, OH 43601