Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Secaucus, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Loyisha L. on 12/31/2020

"He is thorough and knowledgeable. He took the time to check everything which I appreciated so much! He saved us from purchasing a home with so many issues. Forever grateful!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 580-1153 Call Now
Posted by Alejandra C. on 11/30/2020

"Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. Camilo is very professional and genuinely cared about me getting warranty issues resolved. Highly recommended! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 214-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 703-0316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gerri G. on 08/26/2019

"Ron was a great home inspector. He was thorough in explaining each of his findings and made us feel comfortable in understanding what the findings meant. His written report was just as detailed and precise. Would highly recommend him for all future home inspections!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 582-8888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Licinio O. on 12/27/2019

"Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward.

We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kunal K. on 07/19/2020

"Nick was amazing and very efficient. He has great attention to details and take his time to explain all the kitty gritties of the house"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 559-8095 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim S. on 11/13/2020

"Very seasoned roofing pros, showed up on time, stayed until the job was finished. Excellent work quality, worth the price!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (862) 571-5907 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enrique L. on 05/27/2020

"The guy was very thorough had a drone too."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 537-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charnelle H. on 06/08/2020

"Mac was very professional, courteous, on time to the appointment and provided a review of the home inspection in less than 48 hours. I would recommend his home inspection services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 553-9481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Olga K. on 01/17/2021

"Val and his team did a great job. He was able to plan the project effectively and complete within 3 days as expected. The team was working hard. Quality and reasonable pricing. I recommend them for your projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 883-6107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristopher S. on 01/09/2021

"Vinny and Affirmed construction were on top of it, spent time with me to understand what I wanted and executed the job in a professional, timely manner. Im very pleased with their work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 727-3727 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by ANIL O. on 01/24/2021

"JACK CONLON IS A PROFESSIONAL - EXCELLENT WORK & EXTREMELY HELPUL IN EXPLAINING THEHOME INSPECTION PROCESS FOR PREPARING A HOME FOR LISTING FOR SALE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS COMPANY.
REGARDS
ANIL
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 792-4325 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
Posted by Cindy G. on 10/05/2020

"Scheduling with Orlando was seamless, once I contacted Orlando I was able to schedule for the next morning. His service was efficient and quick! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 208-2092 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2005

Armor Shield Roofing LLC. specializes in Commercial & Industrial flat roofing systems.We service leak repairs, and have over 20 years of experience in reroofing and reconditioning flat and low slope roofs. In most cases we are able to save our customers 30%-40% of the cost of replacing there roofs. We are also able to give our clients warranties that are similar to replacement warranties, and provide our clients with maintenance programs. We service all types of systems such as Modified Bitumen, Hot Tar Built-up roofing, T.P.O., EPDM and also Water-Proofing Energy-saver Systems.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 822-5766 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chelsea C. on 06/02/2020

"Prompt, kind, and fairly thorough. I did have to point out some things which was a bit frustrating to me as I'm VERY particular (but thats a me issue). Report was well written and was exactly what we needed for the closing process. Also very fairly priced- would recommend to a friend no doubt! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 240-6737 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony A. on 12/25/2020

"Michael is very knowledgeable and very thorough. Checked everything and explained what needed to be done to fix it. I strongly recommend that if anyone is getting a home inspection Michael is your man."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (862) 400-5097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael C. on 08/17/2019

"Bob exceeded my exceptions. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 594-1622 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020

"Very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Secaucus Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,035 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Secaucus, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Secaucus, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 12/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: its a town house with no basement and radon.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for general inspection of the house planning to purchase ,under contract already
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just bought a condo which needs home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need to get inspection for 3br townhouse. The deal is still in initial stage but will soon need to do home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Secaucus, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Secaucus

Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Pinpoint, Inspection, & Testing, Inc.
301 N. Harrison St.
Princeton, NJ 08540
Hometech NJ Inspection Services, LLC
99 Biltmore St.
North Arlington, NJ 07031
Vasser & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 933
East Orange, NJ 07019
Holmes Inspection Services, Inc.
2 Hasta Way
Newton, NJ 07860
Free Lighting Corporation
87 Wright St.
Staten Island, NY 10304
BrightHome Energy Solutions, LLC
26 E. Glen Ave.
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Accredited Home Elevator Of New Jersey Inc.
811 Church Rd
Cherry Hill, NY 14450