Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Smyrna, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 45 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Robert G. on 09/12/2020

"Very professional and does a detailed job. Works for the buyer ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 438-1791 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy a. on 08/14/2020

"I appreciate the service he provided! I had called around for other services and it was a nightmare but I luckily found Tabari and he was great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5053 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/22/2020

"Professional, thorough, friendly"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 490-0681 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 333-2935 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Chris I. on 09/10/2020

"I shopped around quite a bit and received quotes from numerous inspectors before selecting John. He was not the lowest priced offer, but I could tell by my original phone call with him that he was the most thorough and would be worth the money. John inspected a home that I am under contract on and he did an incredible job. He did not just rush through it and get in and get out, you could tell he truly cared about the inspection and took his time to inspect and explain everything, while still doing everything in a timely manner. John's inspection report was extremely detailed and the insights he provided me with at the inspection were incredibly valuable. I will be recommending John to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terence T. on 07/17/2020

"Kaimi was amazing to work with. He is extremely thorough, precise, took the time to explain his findings. On top of that, he made himself available to fit our closing schedule. HIGHLY recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cameron W. on 09/08/2020

"Very thorough and he takes the time to explain what he knows and helps me understand the condition of the house."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 597-0055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by james d. on 09/10/2020

"Very prompt, professional, and friendly. He is very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 463-7597 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by RYAN R. on 08/24/2020

"Paul and his team are incredible. They are professional, detailed, and helped me through the inspection process. Paul cares more about his relationship with the client than anything else, and he has high integrity."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 202-1874 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020

"He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tammy P. on 11/21/2019

"Great company! Their customer service is awesome! They used a drone and gave me a very detailed inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 670-1055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James K. on 07/10/2020

"David was great to work with! He was very thorough with the inspection and took the time to explain everything that he had observed. I am a very satisfied customer!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5331 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Bill H. on 08/28/2015

"Lance was very responsive to my inquiry for a home inspector. He quoted a fair rate and schedule the appt for a few days later. He was on time and performed a very thorough inspection. Report was detailed, contained pictures and was emailed to me that evening. I could not be more pleased and would definitely recommend Lance in the future!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 530-3811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Phylicia M. on 11/03/2019

"This is my first time purchasing a home, my agent origin recommended another company for the inspection however when I did som research I found Vision Quest and decided based on their reviews that they would be the best company for the job. I WAS RIGHT! It was a super smooth , and very detailed inspection. The report gave items to address now as well as items for me as a first time home owner to pay attention too and how to protect my homes longevity. I am super pleased with my decision, and so was my agent who said he s going to be using them now as well. Oh and price was, on top of being less expensive than the first company I spoke with, the even offered a military / first responders discount on top of it. This will always be my go to company for inspections ! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 951-6647 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah B. on 09/02/2020

"I was very pleased with Team Roofing. The were great all through the process and cleaned up everything when they were done. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a new roof!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise L. on 08/07/2020

"David is the owner. He is a very nice, friendly, honest, knowledgeable, punctual and provide great affordable options. He is a great guy. Definite recommendation!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 463-7654 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex B. on 06/15/2020

"Michael is very customer oriented! He does a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 501-9551 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 06/02/2020

"They were very professional and he handled the situation, I felt comfortable, and I felt customer satisfaction. overall a very decent guy, and very pleasant. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 595-3403 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charla H. on 04/06/2018

" They were amazing, very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 932-9544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kimberly C. on 07/09/2020

"Eli was professional, patient with my questions, quick to respond, and produced my inspection report same day. He’s also a small business owner and I appreciated knowing my dollars went to a family rather than a corporations overhead. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 838-0894 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 45 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Smyrna Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,126 reviews of 45 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Smyrna, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Smyrna, GA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 09/10/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Black mold inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 09/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 09/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for new home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New construction townhouse in need of private inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: This is a 3 bedroom, 4 bath, 3 story townhome in Smyrna. We've been living here for several years and now considering buying it.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: We need someone out to help us understand why our utility bill is so high, is it the insulation in teh attic?
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Smyrna, GA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Smyrna

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Bloodhound Home Inspections, Inc.
280 Sabrina Court
Woodstock, GA 30188
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Comfort Masters Unlimited
560 Corinth Rd.
Jonesboro, GA 30238
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518