Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Suwanee, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Radon Gas- Testing Service, Termite testing, mold testing , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Honest, reasonable, on time, and great summary of the work needed and the work that was done. I appreciate when a service provider is confident enough in their work to provide you photos of it."

    Evan J. in August 2020

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Best customer service very professional did wonderful job with the roof."

    Sheraz C. in March 2024

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "Rob was extremely professional choosing to give us the whole day rather than rushing the job, he climbed on the roof and made a really detail inspection. What really impressed me was that Rob met me at the property as he finished and spent 2 hours working through the details giving us the opportunity to look at all items onsite and discuss any course of action required to resolve, approximate time frame before replacement is required and a general idea of costs. Thanks Rob."

    Simon I. in July 2017

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    Woodworx Renovations Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    General Contracting

    "I closed on my home in the afternoon on a Thursday and these guys were out there Friday morning, and by Friday evening had painted my whole home, and had started ripping up the carpet to place the new flooring. This entire job was completed in four days. They came back twice to fix two little painting spots I needed fixed and did so without complaint. My next home projects are already in the planning process with Woodworxâ s. The entire crew was polite, professional, and on time every day. I was kept updated with progress, and with any information that needed to be relayed back to me, was done so in a timely manner, so that I could make a decision as to which way to go. Unless they go out of business, I will never use another contractor."

    Linda N. in May 2023

    DR
    SnellVille, GA·

    Roofing (Repair and leak testing), Pressurwashing, Sand Blasting Graffitty, Former Home Inspector, Capeable of doing take offs for large projects, job sight management, and inspections., Windows and Doors - Replace, Repair and Install. Siding Repaired, Locks Replace , and 2 more

    "The only thing that I have is I would like a receipt."

    Warren H. in December 2011

    ST
    Oakwood, GA·

    Roofing, Exterior Home Painting, Gutter Guards

    "I used 2-story for my home paint job after putting on my roof. Both were amazing. They were on time, on budget and helped us to navigate the insurance maze to get the job done. We are very pleased with the work product. I wiuld certainly use them again."

    Henry G. in November 2021

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "A 5 star experience with BD. He is very interested in helping his customer. He communicates things well, is reasonably priced and works hard to solve the problem."

    Angela K. in December 2018

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

    LF

    In business since 2021

    About us: "We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you"

    ER Roofing Specialist, LLC Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Roof Inspections, Emergency Tarps, Roof Repairs , and 2 more

    "I'm very pleased with ER Roofing's work and customer Service. The quality of the job is outstanding. Great communication and professionalism. Good Job!"

    Cenaida C. in April 2020

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "I hired Barrington to complete two home inspections for me and I was impressed by how thorough he was in his reporting. He provided great insight, photos and an overall great idea of what I was purchasing in a home. If I ever need a home inspection again, he will be the person I call. He was timely in responding, and scheduling. Within 12 hours of calling, he was at the home starting his inspection. He was also able to have the complete report back to me within 24 hours. I could not ask for better service and thank him greatly."

    Brent S. in December 2023

    Ideal Exterior Solutions, LLC Logo
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Full-Service Siding, Full-Service Roofing, Full-Service Gutters , and 1 more

    "Extremely pleased with my new roof and gutters! Steve is very personable and a knowledgeable professional. His crew is efficient, delivering quality workmanship on schedule. Workmanship, quality, and value it s all there. I highly recommend Ideal Roofing Solutions."

    ketly A. in October 2019

    SP

    In business since 2014

    Buford, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At Superior Property Home Inspections, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service-oriented company with our focus being customer satisfaction. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our customer interest and make their concerns the basis of our business. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time a project is needed there will be no question on who to call. We look forward to earning your business!"

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Suwanee Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 335 reviews of 335 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Suwanee, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Suwanee, GA

  • Project Location: Suwanee, GA
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.