Top Home Inspectors in Suwanee, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 46 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/18/2021 William was great help and was able to drop other projects due to our need of immediate work. He was able to explain what he was going to do for us and recommended what we needed to do for later. Their communication was a bit slow yet at the same time was able to get the job done. I checked individual pricing on the dehumidifier and it was a bit overpriced but with them having to quick order and pick up I believe it was fair. I had called another service department they could not get to us for several weeks and this was not gonna work so King made it happen and did exactly what they promised.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen C. on 08/13/2021 "Joshua was the #1 right choice for my home inspection. He was thorough, reliable and very pleasant to work with. I was well pleased with my inspection. He is excellent at what he does. I highly recommend him for the job."

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Micolsir LP is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. htpps:/micolsir.com
Call Now: (865) 471-8381 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ann K. on 09/03/2021 Mike is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is cheerful and polite. He got our roof inspected and fixed in record time.
Call Now: (833) 431-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenean C. on 06/03/2021 Jeremy was Great. Now, I just wish that he could be the person who could fix the few issues that were found. I feel good about the thoroughness of the inspection and explanations of the corrections that need to be made.
Call Now: (706) 372-1583 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nuchi K. on 08/10/2021 competitive pricing, competent and professional inspector, arrived on time and provided report on a timely basis
Call Now: (912) 777-2115 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terri D. on 08/05/2021 Mr. Buchanan was very thorough and detailed with his inspection. His report was ready within 2 days of inspection. I felt at ease with the purchase of this house. I would highly recommend him for your home or property inspections.:):)
Call Now: (678) 827-1813 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christina H. on 08/23/2021 They were quick and efficient. Excellent work! Would definitely hire again.
Call Now: (770) 616-8005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Queen D. on 06/10/2021 I really enjoyed my experience with Mr. Gray. He was very professional, helpful, kind, and courteous. He answered all of my questions and explained things in layman terms. He was very transparent and thorough in his report. I highly recommend him for home inspections. He is very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020 Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward!
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020 He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020 DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call.
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020 Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation.
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry67 N. on 06/10/2021 Tommy was excellent in following up with the sale. He made sure everything was done right, walked the property inspecting and non-defensively too mild suggestions which I feel he will follow up on. Tommy sold me on the job and his workers did a great job in just one day!
Call Now: (678) 315-4821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chyrl H. on 08/31/2021 Prompt, professional, friendly thorough & affordable
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lillie B. on 08/30/2021 Stanley and his son was very professional.Started and fiished the job oas promised
Call Now: (770) 572-8940 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa L. on 07/29/2021 First, he arrives on time! Next he truly takes on the project and owns it. Very competent, very thorough, and cleans up after himself. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (470) 343-4107 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zedri C. on 07/26/2021 Excellent! Professional, customer focused. Very thorough as well
Call Now: (404) 507-4890 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wilson S. on 03/19/2021 Did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (678) 773-2687 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Suwanee Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 1,637 reviews of 46 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Suwanee, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Suwanee, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am trying to buy home in Suwanee area. Need a inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a full home inspection done as soon as possible. Please send your quotes.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 08/20/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cumming, GA Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a pre-drywall home inspection on a new build

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pool inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I would like to have a general inspection of the house. Is the ground strong? Is the air conditioner or heat working well? Electricity is no problem. I want to know if the water pipe is corroded, etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Suwanee, GA Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for House inspection // 3200 sqft.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Suwanee

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.