Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sykesville, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ASHOK J. on 07/04/2017

"Chris is very friendly and his easy going personality makes it easy to ask questions."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 501-5337 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin O. on 02/15/2021

"John is very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough job and reported back to us in a timely manner. We highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 818-8570 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Ernie M. on 02/17/2021

"John's inspection was very thorough. As he went through he explained what he was looking for and issues that could crop up in each particular area even if they were not occurring. Provided very helpful information to reduce the chance of a termite infestation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin L. on 02/10/2021

"Thy do amazing work! I highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 579-0159 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie W. on 02/18/2019

" I had a home inspection scheduled for Feb 16th at 7am. Steven Sadler arrived on time. He was very polite, thorough as well as professional throughout the whole inspection. I received my full inspection report within 24 hours. Which was very detailed with pictures included. I would highly recommend Expert Inspections LLC for your home inspection needs"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 979-4243 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020

"Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by James H. on 02/26/2021

"Reasonable price for the work performed. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Mary M. on 02/14/2021

"Great service. Very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 236-3027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin F. on 01/14/2021

"Very professional retired firefighter inspected my home post fire. He ensured me of what was to code and what wasn't. Very professional and pedsonable"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryann S. on 02/18/2021

"They are very professional and knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 715-9314 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2011

Having a green lawn is a mark of pride for many homeowners. A beautiful, lush, and natural-looking lawn becomes a big part of how they come to define “home.” Our team atLuis B Landscaping, are specialized experts uses the latest contractor innovations, landscape design ideas and professional equipment to get the job done right in the most efficient way possible. Our lawn mowing service offers competitive pricing, no contract lock in, flexible cutting schedules, vacation mowing and much more! Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 221-0259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017

"great work,nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alleri A. on 02/18/2021

"It was great to work with, he was quick and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
Posted by Raymond R. on 05/25/2019

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 906-0565 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by alvin a. on 01/07/2021

"The guy was outstanding; if I need help again, I would call him! He was there 45 minutes and never did charge me a dime."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim P. on 12/05/2020

"We were referred to Atlas by PEPCO's home energy audit, and they did a great job from start to finish. They had great communication and customer service, with a thorough explanation of what needed to be done to make our home more energy efficient and comfortable. We're quite pleased with the quality of the work. They also recommended several vermiculite remediation companies when we discovered we needed to remove some vermiculite in the attic.
The insulation crew itself was very professional and friendly.
The insulation work was completed in December of 2019, and my only regret is that we did not do this years earlier. Our gas and electric bills are lower, but what's really amazing is how much more comfortable our 70 year old house is in the winter. Highly recommend!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 364-5055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dynita W. on 11/29/2020

"Chris was very responsive and was thorough with the home inspection. He identified repairs that were needed to the home. My husband met with him and received some good homecare tips as well. Highly recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 290-0266 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Morgan P. on 11/09/2020

"They were very responsive! They were able to fit my leaky roof in quickly and answered my many questions throughout the process in a timely manner. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 729-1970 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sykesville Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 690 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sykesville, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sykesville, MD

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Eldersburg, MD Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: This is a condo that we plan on putting in the market next month. checking to see the price for home inspection who an provide a written report with detailed specifics such as moisture meter/infrared camera usage. Not looking for an eyewash report.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 01/2021 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: inspecting a property so I can get a u&O in Carroll County after I own. I don't want any surprises.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I'm getting moisture in my attic not sure if I have warm are leaching up in the attic from the living space
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sykesville, MD Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Sykesville

Richardson Home Inspections
3225 Blueford Rd.
Kensington, MD 20895
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
AJ Bird Contracting
3701-e Gregg Rd.
Brookeville, MD 20833
New Horizons Complete Home Inspections
Joppatown
Joppa, MD 21085
Inspections by Bob
18505 Crossview Rd.
Boyds, MD 20841
KCHI
2421 Green Valley Rd.
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phifer Construction
8657 Ziggy Lane
Gathersberg, MD 20877