Top Home Inspectors in Waterbury, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020 Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy  and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer T. on 07/15/2021 I had an incredible experience with this company. After finding them here on home advisor, the salesman called within minutes and set up a time the next day to come out and see my project. He spent almost 2 hours with me explaining every possible method of insulating my home, explaining how they all worked and why certain choices were better than others for my installation, and pulled out his computer and worked up a quote before he left the site. Iâ ve never had a contractor do that. The quote was very fair, but honestlly I hired them to do the installation based solely on that experience. We had to schedule the installation out about three months because they were so busy, and in that time I emailed Keith several times with questions. He was always responsive and helpful and never once got impatient with me. I was hopeful that the installation would go as well, and Iâ m pleased to say it did. Rudy and his crew were fantastic - Fast, efficient, communicative, and they left the place cleaner than they found it. I had a marvelous experience and Iâ m already feeling a difference. I highly recommend this company without reservation.
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney E. on 10/01/2021 The inspector is the owner and was very thorough and has even discussed issues we’ve had after purchase.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020 We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT.
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jason W. on 10/07/2021 Was great. Very informative and explained everything. Highly recommend this company for your home inspection
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rufo B. on 07/01/2021 On-time every day, great communication, very friendly, went above and beyond, and awesome experience.
Call Now: (203) 391-4258 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra L. on 06/20/2021 This was the second time I used Compass to do a home inspection. I will continue using them for all my future inspections and radon tests.
Call Now: (860) 350-1500 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank L. on 09/18/2017 Integrated Building Services is easy to work with. Jim has excellent craftsmanship, and superb knowledge. I recommend them highly.
Call Now: (203) 243-9547 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc T. on 09/21/2021 Very professional. 5 stars all the way. Responsive, thorough.
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ingrid C. on 08/24/2021 I really enjoyed Bob's area of expertise and professionalism. The feedback was great on the inspection and I appreciate the summary which allows you to budget and prioritize projects for the future! I really appreciate you Mrs. Wilson #yourock!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah Y. on 09/29/2021 Lou was very knowledgeable and thorough. Patient about answering questions and walking us through everything, including providing advice on preventative maintain effective for major appliances such as the boiler. The report was professional and detailed. Highly recommend for your pre-closing inspection needs!
Call Now: (860) 657-6049 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Louis L. on 01/27/2010 Very pleased with their reliability and promptness. I appreciated their polite manner in being helpful and willingness to assist, helping us understand what was going on, in every aspect of the audit.
Call Now: (203) 228-9327 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waterbury Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 487 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waterbury, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Waterbury, CT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 10/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 10/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 10/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 10/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: a 3 family investment property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: reinspection after repairs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a single family home, looking to get home inspection completed ASAP.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need post-fire inspection of complete home for viability, etc. purposes.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waterbury, CT Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Waterbury

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.