Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in WaterburyCT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Dr. Energy Saver CT, LLC

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Jennifer T.on 07/15/2021

    I had an incredible experience with this company. After finding them here on home advisor, the salesman called within minutes and set up a time the next day to come out and see my project. He spent almost 2 hours with me explaining every possible method of insulating my home, explaining how they all worked and why certain choices were better than others for my installation, and pulled out his computer and worked up a quote before he left the site. Iâ ve never had a contractor do that. The quote was very fair, but honestlly I hired them to do the installation based solely on that experience. We had to schedule the installation out about three months because they were so busy, and in that time I emailed Keith several times with questions. He was always responsive and helpful and never once got impatient with me. I was hopeful that the installation would go as well, and Iâ m pleased to say it did. Rudy and his crew were fantastic - Fast, efficient, communicative, and they left the place cleaner than they found it. I had a marvelous experience and Iâ m already feeling a difference. I highly recommend this company without reservation.

Service Pros

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Waterbury, CT

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waterbury Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 566 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waterbury,CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Waterbury, CT

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 09/07/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Pre home purchase inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 09/06/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a multi family property
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/25/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/24/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: It’s a multi family property
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/24/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: It’s a multi family property
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/17/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Full inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/16/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Is this an emergency need?: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/15/22
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector) - Condo 882 sq ft
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/15/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Condo 882 sq ft
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/07/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need someone to inspect potential properties
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 08/02/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 07/07/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Condo inspection
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Waterbury, CT
    Date: 06/22/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.