Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in West Hartford, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debbie P. on 10/11/2020

"THEY WERE HERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD BE. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL ,ORGANIZED AND NEAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO HAVE FOAM INSULATION ADDED TO YOUR HOME. IT FEELS WARMER ALREADY !"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 484-0987 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa C. on 02/21/2021

"The inspector assigned was extremely personable and very easy to talk to. He explained everything thoroughly with great insight and answered all my questions. AA-MSA followed up with an extensive inspection report via email and hard copy. Amazing work all around. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kamran B. on 07/16/2020

"Louis is professional and extremely knowledgeable Highly recommended by Locals "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 980-0316 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley T. on 01/11/2021

"I just want everyone to know how much we were impressed by Brian! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable and very reasonable on his prices. He put our minds at ease, knew every inch of the home including the nuances that came with that particular make and how to maintain it. He was extremely thorough and did not rush us at all. He answered all of our questions and really put our mind at ease going into the purchase. Thank you Brian so much! We highly recommend him to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerry S. on 03/30/2016

"They are great folks, they showed on time, and did the job
on time and on short notice. Not cheap, but , I never mind paying
for quality work with nice people. they changed their schedule to meet mine..

"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 384-2741 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020

"Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy 😃 and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 389-3342 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bola A. on 08/16/2020

"Very proactive. Ensured I met a very tight deadline including the report turned in quickly "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 455-9338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Barbara M. on 02/10/2021

"Very neat and timely. Friendly, great service!
It has been a very long time that we have been satisfied with any service lately. This company is spot on! You will not be disappointed...
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 486-1430 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jill J. on 01/30/2021

"both the contractors and office staff is a pleasure to deal with the work they did was wonderful"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (413) 532-1817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mohan I. on 05/11/2020

"Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (860) 793-5410 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
West Hartford Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 789 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Hartford, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Hartford, CT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3 story townhouse no basement electric heat - heat pump no central air 1100 ft2 with 250 ft2 loft
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: WEST HARTFORD, CT Date: 11/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Looking for a free energy inspection to determine how to save on utilities. Older victorian house with poor insulation
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for new home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Hartford, CT Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract on condo at 24 Merrill St. in Hartford and looking to get VERY thorough inspection as it is a basement unit with recent work done to ceiling.