Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in West Orange, NJ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AC

    "Joe Z is very professional. Responds to your concern and explain everything before the starting the work. A+ job. Thanks."

    RJ J. in October 2023

    Checklist Home Inspections LLC Logo

    Home Inspections

    "He was very thorough and very patient and very helpful."

    Lynn M. in September 2022

    AU

    "I am thrilled to give All Ultimate Construction a 5-star review for the outstanding job they did replacing my shingle roof! From the initial consultation to the final inspection, the entire process was seamless and stress-free. The team was professional, courteous, and respectful of my property, taking care to protect my landscaping and exterior features. The workmanship was exceptional, with attention to detail and a clear commitment to excellence. The new roof looks fantastic, and I have already received numerous compliments from neighbors and passersby! The quality of materials and installation is top-notch, and I am confident that my home is now safe and secure from the elements. What really impressed me was the teams expertise, communication, and dedication to customer satisfaction. They took care of every detail, from the initial measurement to the final installation, and made sure that I was happy with the result. I would highly recommend All Ultimate Construction to anyone in need of a roof replacement. Their professionalism, quality of work, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them the clear choice for anyone seeking a roofing contractor. Thanks again to the entire team at All Ultimate Construction for a job well done! I'm so grateful to have chosen them for my roofing project."

    Richard C. in May 2024

    Ellison Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Livingston, NJ·

    Sewer line inspection, Termite and Wood Destroying Insect Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 1 more

    "Mitch was very attentive to the property and looked at anything and everything to the best of his ability. He recommended any excess inspections as he saw as necessary and did a great job. I highly recommend him."

    Jon T. in November 2019

    Good Idea Constructions LLC. Logo
    LODI, NJ·

    renovations, design/build, new construction , and 1 more

    "Great work and craftsmanship. Thinks of ideas to help enhance the project."

    Richard M. in December 2023

    Pinnacle Home Inspections Plus, LLC Logo
    Fanwood, NJ·

    Radon Testing, Underground Residential Oil Tank Scan, Home Inspections

    "Stuart was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain not just the issues, but some tips for maintaining the home for the future. His report was very detailed, and will be used as a reference go-forward. We are very happy we decided to go with Pinnacle Home Inspections, and happily recommend them for your home inspection needs."

    Licinio O. in December 2019

    Gomez Vision Construction, LLC Logo
    Union, NJ·

    Kitchens, bathrooms, basement, sun rooms, decking, garage, Interior or Exterior renovations or remodeling, Layouts and Previews Design of your Project , and 7 more

    "Gomez Vision Construction, LLC. Overall they did an amazing work on the construction of our sunroom. Jorge is a very professional, respectful and responsible Contractor. His Team is composed of members with the same professional skills. They are all knowledgeable, polite, punctual and clean. They left the place fully finished and up to our standards, everything was spotless. We are so satisfied that we already have another project lined up for him. Way to go, Jorge!!! Thank you so much for a job very well done."

    Winston J. in December 2020

    Acorn Home Improvements, Inc. Logo
    Whippany, NJ·

    Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Roofing- We carry all the major brands, Windows-Custom Energy Star Vinyl & Wood Replacement , and 2 more

    "They were very professional, did a good job and cleaned yo after they were done."

    ann C. in January 2012

    Direct Call Construction, LLC Logo
    Lodi, NJ·

    Siding and Gutters - Installed, Repaired and Cleaned., Concrete, Pavers, Foundation, Walls -- Repaired and Installed, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair and Install , and 2 more

    "Vinny and Frankie were super nice and thoughtful throughout the roofing experience. Quickly diagnosing the problem hours after my call, they fit us in their schedule the very next day for repair. They even called after the first major rainstorm to see if there was leakage. The two even went so far as to return to our house to check out some residual water marks to make sure that they weren't due to their repair (they weren't) and talk to me about next steps to ensure that we take care of any potential mold on the inside of the house. I would recommend Direct Call to anyone with a roofing need."

    Brianna L. in November 2014

    FC

    Hot rubber crack repair, Asphalt sealcoating, Roofing & Gutters

    "They coated our roof they were very easy to work with. I had a lot of problems with the roof before but they stopped the leaks instantly. Would gladly recommend to anyone."

    Joe R. in October 2023

    Ciel Power, LLC Logo
    Kearny, NJ·

    Air Conditioning, Insulation, Heating , and 2 more

    "Great communication. Timely manner. Terrific price point. Gladly and highly recommended."

    Gail E. in November 2021

    NJ

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    MR
    East Rutherford, NJ·

    Siding Repairs, Chimney, Gutters , and 1 more

    "Work neatly completed. I am satisfied with the finished work."

    S. E. in June 2022

    Home Improvement and Design LLC Logo
    Denville, NJ·

    Roofing, Exterior work, Masonry , and 6 more

    "This company installed a retaining wall and sidewalk for me when my current retaining wall was compromised. I have a very exacting HOA, and Home Improvement Co, not only was patient with the many re-submissions, they honored the new timelines that these re-submissions created, and, in the end, produced an excellent finished project. I receive many, many excellent comments on the work, and the workers are all most qualified. I would (and HAVE) use/used this company again as needed without question. They are quick, accurate and REAL quality work."

    Deborah J K. in July 2022

    SU

    In business since 2022

    Totowa, NJ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Orange Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 569 reviews of 569 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Orange, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in West Orange, NJ

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.