Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in West Simsbury, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in West Simsbury, CT
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Kaitlyn M. 06/25/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 802-6269 Call Now
Cesar A. 11/25/2019

"Bob was very knowledgeable and the report was processed very quickly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (844) 389-4080 Call Now
raneka f. 07/06/2020

"Great affordable prices"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 988-4399 Call Now
Kerry S. 03/30/2016

"They are great folks, they showed on time, and did the job
on time and on short notice. Not cheap, but , I never mind paying
for quality work with nice people. they changed their schedule to meet mine..

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (860) 384-2741 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Larry M. 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (860) 652-5603 Call Now
Tarshia B. 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 222-3969 Call Now
Mohan I. 05/11/2020

"Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (860) 793-5410 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
West Simsbury Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 692 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Simsbury, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Simsbury, CT


Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 11/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 10/2019
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 12/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a home and require a home inspection: would like to be sure to include radon air, radon water, well flow, and potable.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 10/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 07/23/2017
Comment: Home inspection cost for house, roof, electric, mold, radon, septic, water, foundation - house is 1200 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 05/2017

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 03/2017
Comment: looking to lower eversource bill

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 08/2015
Comment: Interested in improving energy efficiency and reducing risk of ice dams.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 04/2015
Comment: I need an energy audit to find out where my home is losing heat and costing me money

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Simsbury, CT
Date: 06/2014
Comment: I need an estimate for roof replacement project of 25 buildings in Monroe, CT; prior to that, we wish to have the attics inspected for various need: vents, insulation, and audit reports and estimates/bids for these buildings. MUST provide a report with photographs...