Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Westwood, NJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa S. on 04/08/2021

"Professional, easy to reach, very knowledgeable, thorough... I could go on, but just hire him. Youâ ll be glad you did! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 674-0603 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Roseann S. on 04/01/2021

"Ernie is thorough, honest, answers all your questions in detail. I would hire him again and will most definitely recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 600-0031 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Winston J. on 12/19/2020

"Gomez Vision Construction, LLC.
Overall they did an amazing work on the construction of our sunroom.
Jorge is a very professional, respectful and responsible Contractor. His Team is composed of members with the same professional skills.
They are all knowledgeable, polite, punctual and clean.
They left the place fully finished and up to our standards, everything was spotless.
We are so satisfied that we already have another project lined up for him.
Way to go, Jorge!!! Thank you so much for a job very well done.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 574-3035 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold P. on 09/05/2020

"Tom was punctual, professional, courteous, knowledgeable and he did a great job explaining everything every step of the way in a way that someone such as myself, with little to no experience or knowledge of HVAC, electrical, etc. could clearly understand. Not to mention he is also overall a really nice person. I would definitely recommend him, and use him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 240-2835 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Terri M. on 07/26/2018

"Professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 522-1181 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 05/30/2020

"Al was very thorough in his inspections. We used him twice, and both times he was incredible. Attention to detail is I will continue to recommend to friends. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 703-0316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020

"Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcelo A. on 01/23/2019

"Great service, very knowledgeable, honest with recommendations for home improvement, and efficient."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 960-6148 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob E. on 03/03/2016

"Wayne is very up front about his pricing and the quality of his workmanship is by far the best for the money, if I could have given him a higher rating it would have been a 10"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 953-2162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sumana W. on 04/14/2021

"Great experience, fast and efficient service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 293-7055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olga D. on 09/04/2020

"They were quick and efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 580-1245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gautham N. on 04/08/2021

"I had a really nice experience working with Stuart. His inspection was very detailed and thorough. He was able to explain the things he typically looks for to identify potential issues. In addition, he provided me useful tips on how to maintain the home. I definitely would recommend Stuart to future home buyers."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (908) 868-8672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by todd r. on 06/09/2020

"Did not arrive when scheduled - I called to reschedule. Happy with work done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 820-8494 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011

We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (862) 220-7458 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Quality Testing LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business.We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 567-4674 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony C. on 08/16/2020

"I got a free quote by then and hired then that day. When it was time for my roof reconstruction they were quick and efficient. All work done in one day and they went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the job. I would recommend them for any roof project that you may need"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 262-7621 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Prakash B. on 09/09/2020

"Very professional and knowledgeable - I've had a lot of homes and inspections - I wouldn't pick anyone else."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (551) 404-2799 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 07/25/2020

"Very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 632-3463 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020

"After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristopher S. on 01/09/2021

"Vinny and Affirmed construction were on top of it, spent time with me to understand what I wanted and executed the job in a professional, timely manner. Im very pleased with their work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 727-3727 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Westwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 607 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westwood, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Westwood, NJ

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Westwood, NJ Date: 04/16/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I want my home inspected to find out where I can save on my Energy bills and make my home more Energy efficient
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Hillsdale, NJ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westwood, NJ Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: OLD TAPPAN, NJ Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: There is a water stain on our 2nd floor master bedroom and we are worried it maybe a roof leak. So would like to get roof inspected / repaired
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: River Vale, NJ Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I bought a new home recently and i'm finding so many issues with it, i'm concerned there might be issues i cannot detect myself.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westwood, NJ Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Seeking a scrutinized detailed house inspection for its condition, as well as for mold status.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: river vale, NJ Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westwood, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Attorney review is complete. I would like to get a home inspection complete within 10 business days.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westwood, NJ Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for mortgage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westwood, NJ Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We just got an accepted offer on the house we’re purchasing it’s in attorney review now and we would like to set up for next week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Westwood

Pure Air Technology
7 Melanie Lane
East Hanover, NJ 07936
K & G Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 506
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
Jersey Inspector
26 Bowdoin St.
Maplewood, NJ 07040
Jersey Building Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 517
Milltown, NJ 08850
HomeSure Inspectors
1 Tor Place
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Hometech NJ Inspection Services, LLC
99 Biltmore St.
North Arlington, NJ 07031
security home inspectors
411 Greenwood Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
Front Porch Solutions, LLC
530 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095