Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Bloomfield, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Bloomfield, CT
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

James S. 08/08/2020

"Look no further, Jeff provides the knowledge, experience, and professionalism for your project needs. We look forward to hiring House Facts again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 802-6269 Call Now
Wendy R. 08/11/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (203) 988-4399 Call Now
Tarshia B. 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 222-3969 Call Now
Larry M. 06/25/2020

"We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (860) 652-5603 Call Now
Marva L. 04/03/2020

"Rob was professional, personable and Informative."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (844) 389-4080 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Kevin C. 08/12/2020

"Service was great"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 566-0276 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Bloomfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 697 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bloomfield, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bloomfield, CT


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: First time home purchase, home inspection. Need done this week.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a house with a well. Need full inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We need this house to be fha approved

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: BLOOMFIELD, CT
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Manchester, CT
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a home inspector for the purchase of a new home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Hi I am looking for Home and Septic inspections for the same day Bloomfield CT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bloomfield, CT
Date: 08/31/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: I need multiple inspections within the next 10 days. Specifically, home inspection; also asbestos, lead, radon, termite

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Bloomfield

Coastal Home Inspection
104 Atlantic Ave.
Groton, CT 06340
Cedar Hill Home Inspection Services, LLC
P.O. Box 537
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Competitive Resources
60 Church St.
New Bedford, MA 02714
Beacon Mechanical Service, LLC.
P.O. Box 868
Granby, CT 06035
Leiper-Mullan Home Inspection
P.O. Box 1198
Glastonbury, CT 06033
The Best Home Inspection, LLC
4 Timber Lane
Wallingford, CT 06492
Antec Energy, LLC
309 Mill Rd.
North Haven, CT 06473
A-PRO Home Inspection Services
423 Route 148
Killingworth, CT 06419