Top Home Inspectors in Bloomfield, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ingrid C. on 08/24/2021 I really enjoyed Bob's area of expertise and professionalism. The feedback was great on the inspection and I appreciate the summary which allows you to budget and prioritize projects for the future! I really appreciate you Mrs. Wilson #yourock!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nicole A. on 01/20/2021 Highly recommend this company
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn C. on 08/20/2021 Service provided was neat and efficiently done. I was pleased with the knowledge and expertise of Bill. Work was done neatly and I was left with little cleanup. I would highly recommend ECO ENERGT GUARD, LLC. Lynn Chapman Farmington, CT
Call Now: (866) 486-1430 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David R. on 09/09/2021 They are really professionals since you make the firat call,then when the inspector get to our new home he was a really helpful person
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020 We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT.
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave F. on 09/09/2021 Mike provide a top notch thorough condo inspection for us and explained in detail the good and not so good. He also provided a follow-up inspection to see if the sellers fixed what they said they were going to fix.
Call Now: (860) 849-1435 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda C. on 09/06/2021 Great!!
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by donald s. on 09/05/2021 The owner was very professional. The employees did a great job. Very thorough worked quickly and efficiently very courteous answered all of my questions I highly recommend this company
Call Now: (860) 261-9123 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 05/18/2021 fantastic honest company with highly competent energy advisor and crew.They were efficient and cleaned up after the job.I did not have to lift a finger.Do yourself a favor and call them or send an email.You won't regret it.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bloomfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 622 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bloomfield, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bloomfield, CT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New purchase home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: need a pre sale inspection with a test for radon, asbestos, mold & termites or wood destroying bugs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection Radon Asbestos Mold

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 04/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need home inspection on a condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: BLOOMFIELD, CT Date: 02/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Single family 3 bedrooms 1.5 bathrooms Finished basement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield ct, CT Date: 11/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying my first home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 10/25/2020 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: first home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 10/6/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bloomfield, CT Date: 10/2/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are buying a house and need inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bloomfield

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.