Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Boerne, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TV

    Inspections

    "Clay did an awesome job on my home inspection! He was reasonably priced and very nice. Clay caught a few things that needed repaired that I had no idea about."

    Brooke B. in March 2023

    KI
    San Antonio, TX·

    House leveling inspections, Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections , and 2 more

    "She was very professional and pleasant to talk to. She did a thorough inspection and I was very please with the results!"

    nina M. in February 2024

    OP
    San Antonio, TX·

    Excited To Work For You!, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Professional, Multiple Years Of Experience , and 2 more

    "The inspection was thorough and he was very timely."

    Elizabeth Z. in October 2020

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    Texas Elite Public Adjusters, LLC Logo

    In business since 2000

    San Antonio, TX·

    Infrared Certified, Over 50 Years of Construction and adjusting experience, Licensed Insurance Claim Advocate , and 2 more

    About us: "THE INSURANCE ADJUSTER THAT CAME TO YOUR PROPERTY, WORKS FOR YOUR INSURANCE CARRIER. NOT YOU! Texas Elite Public Adjusters are licensed insurance adjusters who DO NOT work for any insurance company. We work for YOU, the insured to assist in the preparation, presentation, and settlement of YOUR insurance claim. Aside from ATTORNEY'S WHO CHARGE 40%, we are the only advocates who can legally represent you during an insurance claims process. We are licensed by the Tx Dept of Insurance. License #1627308, and charge 10%. You then have the money to choose your contractor, and negotiate. There are documented reports that clearly indicate that when a policyholder utilized a public adjuster there was a difference in settlement of 574% Our team has over 50 years of construction, and adjusting experience. We know how to access damage, and how to resolve your claim. Call 210-826-1185 for a free consultation and inspection! Let us relieve you of the stress associated with your claim."

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    A-Pro Home Inspection Services Logo
    New Braunfels, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joshua was so thorough and precise. Some of the things he found we would never have found. So happy with his services!"

    Alex G. in December 2023

    Roeslers Roofing and Remodeling, LLC Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing, Remodeling, Gutters , and 1 more

    "Professional, great job, would definatetly hit hem again"

    Fred B. in May 2018

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

    Big 24 Team Logo
    San Antonio, TX·

    home inspection, Wood Destroying Insects, Pools

    "Great customer service. On time. Answered all my questions. Very professional."

    Michael B. in December 2022

    Affluent Exteriors, LLC Logo

    In business since 2018

    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing All Types, Siding, Solar , and 2 more

    About us: "With numerous industry awards, associations, and satisfied clients, Affluent Exteriors is the trusted exteriors contractor for your Roofing, Solar, Siding, Stone, Stucco, Gutters, Paint, Patio, Deck, Fence, or Window project. We service residential, multi-family, and commercial clients for all exterior project types from inspections to repairs, full replacements, insurance claims (hail/wind/fire), new construction, and maintenance. Every client is provided an online portal to view their project details including estimates, schedule, photos, documents, comments, payments, and more. Experience our services by calling us at 210-686-6338. We'll give your project the attention, skill, and expertise it deserves."

    RR

    In business since 2024

    San Antonio, TX·

    Roofing

    About us: "Licensed and insured. Inspections, repairs and complete roof installs. Shingles, tile, flat and metal roofing work. Our team has over 10 years experience. Please give us a call and we can work through the best way to meet your needs."

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boerne Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 216 reviews of 216 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Boerne, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Boerne, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.