Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Bowie, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Thomas M. on 10/26/2020

"They were quick, and did all the old concrete removal in 1 day, and poured the new concrete the next day. both front of the house and the back yard. My dog was happy to see the new concrete so he could run in the back yard. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 736-6335 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Don A. on 07/07/2020

"Great company to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 715-9432 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zachary N. on 05/08/2020

"Scott is extremely helpful and thorough. As a first time homebuyer i had many questions, all of which he answered. His attention to detail in his reports made it much easier for me to make decisions. He was punctual and accomodating to my busy work schedule."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 310-7829 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2019

x

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 393-8938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jason S. on 07/08/2020

"Sydney and his crew are very easy to work with. They are up front about pricing, clear about change orders and do great work.

They put in a new bathroom for us and did some other electrical work. The bathroom is beautiful and everything works great!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Julia S. on 09/15/2020

"Guys showed up on time and rescreened 3 windows in about an hour. Will definitely use them again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 867-1202 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019

"He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020

"Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Mark S. on 08/11/2020

"Hyrum was excellent - punctual, thorough, and professional. Would definitely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 200-7808 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Twaila P. on 07/29/2020

"Mr.Serio was througough. He took his time to explain everything he found, providing tips and information to prolong the life and upkeep of my appliances. I would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert L. on 10/18/2020

"I did not actually replace my roof, because insurance would not pay. but this agency worked with me all the way."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 732-3314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dixie H. on 09/22/2020

"Very knowledgeable, gave suggestions on how to fix issues, showed up early. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 704-1065 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009

Ener G brings over 50 years of experience to focus on your energy needs to that effect your health, safety, and energy costs in your everyday life. We do this by proper investigation of your residential or commercial environment, then planning, design, and implementation of energy solutions.

Some energy solutions are simple and easy to implement, while others are more complex and costly. Our job is to find an energy solution that fits your budget and still provides a safe and healthy environment for your family or employees.

At Ener G, our goal is to provide our clients with a full-service multidisciplinary team approach to energy conservation and design in order to meet their needs and aspirations and to ultimately make a positive impact on the environment as a whole.

Ener G Energy Services
For Ener G, LLC clients we offer a wide variety of energy services to suit your individual energy needs.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 668-1240 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherry W. on 06/16/2020

"Excellent company to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 871-1858 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by William Q. on 06/23/2020

"Ryan was great at being open and honest about his assessment. He did not say what we wanted to hear but gave us the facts, which we appreciated. Great experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 390-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Tania B. on 04/11/2018

"Aaron stepped right up to the place on one of my REO properties, he was quick and got our tests back to us within 2 days"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 572-1055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by lise x. on 09/11/2020

"Eric has worked on our house for 7 years doing multiple projects. I only use Him for my home improvement projects. .He inspects all of it to ensure that its done right. He doesn't try to up sale you. Eric is very customer service oriented and he's very reasonable on pricing.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kasey S. on 07/21/2020

"Chris did an amazing job with our home inspection. He explained everything as he went along and showed us all the findings right there on the spot. I would definitely recomend his services "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Maureen T. on 02/25/2019

"They were very thorough and professional. Very personable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (512) 774-4633 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Bowie Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 2,374 reviews of 35 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bowie, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bowie, MD

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Structural and mechanical inspection
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mitchellville, MD Date: 10/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 10/02/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 2,600 sq ft home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need a home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bowie, MD Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New build inspection - pre-drywall etc

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Bowie

Build Beautiful, Inc.
10820 Old Indian Head Rd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Richardson Home Inspections
3225 Blueford Rd.
Kensington, MD 20895
Roof Solutions, Inc.
9323-c Fraser Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Jade Group, LLC
2425 Woodland Court
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
A K J, INC.
9110 51st Pl.
College Park, MD 20874
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
AJ Bird Contracting
3701-e Gregg Rd.
Brookeville, MD 20833