Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Buford, GA

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 43 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Buford, GA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jagen T. 04/15/2019

"he was very professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (706) 755-7474 Call Now
Greg C. 11/21/2019

"Kevin was outstanding and very thorough the entire time. Covered any concerns and recommendations. Awesome!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Kathy S. 10/02/2019

"Highly, highly recommend! Charles could not have been more responsive and accommodating. Our original appointment had to be cancelled pretty much at the last minute due to negotiations with the sellers, and Charles took it in stride and was quite gracious. Once I gave him the green light, he promptly scheduled and I had the report the same day -- a darn good report too. I am an investor and having bought multiple homes over the years, it's obvious who the real pros are. Charles spoke to me on the phone in detail about the report after he was paid already, another example of a professional who is keenly focused on service. Overall, an excellent experience with a very nice, honest, responsive person who knows his craft. Will absolutely use him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 549-3278 Call Now
Scott G. 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 450-1020 Call Now
Shelia R. 11/20/2019

"Very nice, clean, and polite. We were very pleased with him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (866) 613-6460 Call Now
Patrice B. 01/28/2020

"Came when asked and did a thorough job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Randall P. 04/13/2018

"I would recommend him to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (678) 288-9669 Call Now
Jennifer C. 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Shontae R. 05/09/2019

"They are Awesome !!! Great company to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 312-3002 Call Now
Julian T. 01/26/2019

"Rob Conley team did an exceptional job performing the home inspections for us! We will certainly recommend everyone we know to his company because we could not find a nicer and more knowledgeable inspection service than his. During the inspection, Rob pointed issues out to us and afterward the report he provided was extremely detailed with items to monitor as well as explanations on the repairs needed to be made. He thoroughly checks the home from top to bottom. We have used his company for three home inspections so far and we trust him for all our home inspecting needs. His level of expertise is second to none!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 289-6650 Call Now
Carolyn W. 02/17/2020

"Satisfied so far!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Greg R. 12/13/2019

"I looked at 4 companies.
He came in with a well prepared quote, that was not beat.
High quality product.
Good installation.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 827-1397 Call Now
Gene H. 07/01/2019

"AWSUM."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Warranties
. 01/15/2017

"Steve and Jonathan were extremely thorough, knowledgeable, they took the time and walked me through the process. I highly recommend Top To Bottom for your home inspection needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (404) 372-0901 Call Now
John W. 02/22/2020

"Very good and timely inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 366-1855 Call Now
Nef S. 10/10/2019

"Honest and professional. Great job at a good price. I have already recommended to a few neighbors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Les L. 08/20/2018

"After extensive research on foam insulation we hired this company. They are the best ones doing this in the Atlanta area. All the work is done in-house. They have their own crews. Do not use subs. The work was done on schedule and very well. We could not be more pleased. Jason, Julie, Cody, Corey, Adam and Tom were all great to work with. Don't look further for attic insulation than this company. They also help you with any earned rebates and credits."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 728-0001 Call Now
lindsay c. 10/13/2014

"Mr. Linzie was thoroughly knowledgeable about crawl space insulation.He recommended just what my research indicated was the optimum method of insulating our crawlspace.In addition he offered other tips to properly seal our home."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 267-2812 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (678) 561-5302 Call Now
Renee F. 11/05/2019

"Team Roofing was superb, from start to finish! All Team members are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. We highly recommend Team Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Ray D. 07/07/2019

"Honest and straight forward people, who do a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 378-3961 Call Now
Kenneth M. 02/13/2020

"Joe WAs on time very professional and thoughtful. Suggestions were on point and the builder took hits feedbacks and corrected everything he pointed out to them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 43 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Buford Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 1,536 reviews of 43 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Buford, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Buford, GA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
Date: 02/19/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying home in Sugar Hill Ga need home inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 02/18/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection of newly purchased home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 02/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Can you give me a quote for the home inspection? This is a new home.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is a single family home that started as a 3x2 ranch house and was extended by the current owner to be a 7x6. House is soon to be under contract (once I, the buyer, sign it). Due to the age and the nature of the property, I need a thorough inspection done during due diligence.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: �� inspection report

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need a home inspection to purchase a new home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection for 13 y/o home 2200 sq ft. This week or next if possible for closing on Jan 24

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Hone inspection of townhouse for sale contract closing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Buford

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034