Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Buford, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jyair W. on 01/26/2021

"Sharp Eye Inspections does a very thorough job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-4201 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020

"Very professional! Very thorough! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020

"He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beverly H. on 02/01/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob Z. on 02/22/2021

"Great!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glen J. on 11/25/2019

"He is an excellent guy and gives customer service with a smile with thorough work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 772-8661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020

"Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew H. on 05/22/2020

"They responded very quickly and the cost was very good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 910-7432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karl k. on 06/29/2020

"Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 255-1652 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Satara C. on 01/25/2021

"Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC- Bethany & her assistance was wonderful. They had great customer services. They were very thorough with details of the home. I like the fact that Bethany, educated me the inspection details. I really appreciated.
I would highly recommend Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC. Thank you for your services ladies.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve G. on 01/27/2021

"Wrote a bad review a few days ago but after clearing up a misunderstanding we have to give this company 5 stars for quality of work and especially customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 503-6350 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Bobbi H. on 02/23/2021

"John was so professional and explained things to me and let me know every step he was taking to inspect different parts of the house. He gave me a general idea of how much certain items would be to repair. I'll not use anyone else when inspecting a house! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 892-4331 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by J.R. H. on 10/01/2020

"My roof leaked at the chimney, which caused water damage inside the living room that seeped through the ceiling. After having the roof inspected and repaired multiple times by a different company, my roof continued to leak. Then I called Webb Brothers Roofing to receive an inspection and estimate; they fixed the leak, and I have not had any issues since. They were very professional, thorough with their work, and reasonably priced. I will definitely use this roofing company again in the future and highly recommend their services!  "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 331-5032 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Henry c. on 09/10/2020

"Great Company and they didi a great job and financing was a breeze. overall great work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Roger T. on 11/01/2020

"Response exceeded expectation. Quality of work was excellent. Cost of work was appropriate. Would hire them again without even asking for a prejob estimate."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 945-9007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Winnie J. on 12/13/2020

"It's a pleasure for me to have the opportunity to write another review on DeAnthony Norwood. He had done an excellent job on a previous home inspection for me over a year ago. His work ethic, professionalism, and commitment to his work shows in his communication and report. I reached out to him recently to do another inspection on a home I am purchasing. I can not express enough how phenomenal he is. He responded immediately and remembered my previous inspection. Once again he provided excellent service, a detailed report even with video shots to give a further explanation and answered all my questions. He's very friendly and always a pleasure to talk with. He's very thorough and is an expert in his field. He looks at every detail and explains it to you as well as makes a recommendation who would need to fix or evaluate the problem. Thank you again. I would highly recommend him DeAnthony Norwood. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 323-0099 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 963-9424 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021

"Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 872-7973 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda R. on 02/08/2021

"Explained details"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5372 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 31 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Buford Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 872 reviews of 31 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Buford, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Buford, GA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 03/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: BUFORD, GA Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: just regular inspection of roof
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: What is cost of combustion safety test?
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting a home inspector for a house we are pursuing.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need an inspection to determine extent of damage and estimate to repair. I also need someone that can give an educated opinion on if damage could be from natural settling or due to nearby blasting. I see separation of some cabinets and displaced door but unknown if any structural issues.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Investment property
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Buford, GA Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Other Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection, there are some leaks on my roof

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Buford

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
BPI Home Inspections and Appraisal
4389 Southvale
Decatur, GA 30034