Top Home Inspectors in Capitol Heights, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 41 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben F. on 05/17/2021 Very professional, great job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by George C. on 05/06/2021 Hyrum was very professional and knowledgeable
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 454-9936 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ron a. on 03/02/2021 It was great, I was happy to be the customer, and I will be happy to refer him to anyone.
Call Now: (240) 723-5005 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Glorestine T. on 06/07/2021 very good .
explained the products being used and how the installation of the roof would be done
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ishell Johnson j. on 06/08/2021 I loved the end results.
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris R. on 05/24/2021 Very professional, found all the needs for our house to be energy efficient without over selling! Thanks Jack!
Call Now: (410) 867-1202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 05/19/2021 Chris did a great job and also is willing to discuss any issue he found. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (443) 714-6634 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by lee i. on 12/20/2020 Was hard to understand at times, but was knowledgeable and prompt
Call Now: (571) 535-8725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sonya D. on 06/02/2021 Very detailed and informative!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
Posted by Diamond W. on 02/04/2021 Wow! If you need an inspector that will do a thorough and well-detailed inspection then Mr. Sye is your guy! So far he has saved me over 11k in repairs. Everyone that looks at my home inspection report compliments my inspector. Worth every penny. He is very intelligent and will walk you through each item, documents and records each defect along with an in-depth explanation. He also offers a breakdown of all the costs of the repairs which is great for negotiating with sellers. I got reminders of the appt. Reliable commumication both before and after the inspection. I got the report the same day. Everything is available online, easy to share and review. The complimentary package that comes with the inspection offers useful services such as free alarm system matching, gutter cleaning, kitchen appliance recall checks, switching over utilities help, and a lot more. 10/10
Call Now: (240) 900-3208 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James L. on 05/17/2021 N/A
Call Now: (862) 220-2241 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in roofing and a variety of other projects. With over 20 years of combined experience, we take an enormous amount of pride in the attention of detail put into each of the projects we are involved in. We are known for our quality work and the integrity of our business practices. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction. Call us today for a quote!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hugh W. on 04/22/2021 Upper Marlboro, MD
We were looking to build a 12x13 Deck, we found Morales on HomeAdvisor. Morales and his team are constant professional that knows what they are doing, we had budget and he was gracious enough to work with us. I believe L&T Contractor will gives you the best price to meet your needed. Our deck was completed in 3 days with quality materials. I strongly recommend this company.
Call Now: (301) 318-6763 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by alvin a. on 01/07/2021 The guy was outstanding; if I need help again, I would call him! He was there 45 minutes and never did charge me a dime.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 x
Call Now: (240) 393-8938 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chad L. on 05/26/2021 I would recommend RPS to anyone looking for an inspection, Robert was phenomenal. Very informative and professional. I contacted him on short notice and he was able to come out very quickly. He was very prompt with sending the report. If I ever need another inspection done, I will make sure to call RPS.
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erika B. on 06/23/2019 Professional and knowledgeable. Appointment was delayed by builder and he waited 2 hours to do inspection - very flexible and customer-service oriented. Great follow-up and reasonably prices. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (410) 949-4397 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers!

Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call!

Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/01/2021 Very professional and courteous!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Opeyemi O. on 06/04/2021 His s perfect man he helped did my inspection and he did a good job and he was very friendly and he loves eating African food fufu lol
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie M. on 10/09/2020 Extremely professional answered all my questions very detailed in the findings
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Capitol Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 2,080 reviews of 41 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Capitol Heights, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Capitol Heights, MD

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 05/30/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: no sure what is going on with the roof but has noticed some buckling goin on

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Experiencing noise, home shaking, vibrating from neighbor's home appliance, tool, or equipment.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Would like to know how much my land is worth

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection for new home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 04/25/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: hi, i need current photo of this home - outside only

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 04/9/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: First time home buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 04/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 1100 square foot town home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Capitol Heights, MD Date: 03/24/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Capitol Heights

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.