Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Falls Church, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "They are really good."

    Mohammed B. in March 2018

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "Happy client here! Jason has done a wonderful job and made the process stress free! Definitely recommend him and will use him again for future projects."

    Liz O. in October 2021

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Paul provided advice for our HOA on two retaining walls and drainage issues. The drainage issue with the larger retaining wall was causing the wall to move, so it was of great concern as there are several houses behind the retaining wall. Paul was very knowledgeable and thorough when examining the retaining walls and took the time to explain everything to us and answered all our questions. He also provided a clearly written report with his observations and recommendations and took additional time to respond to any questions about the report including information on what type of contractors we would need to do the work and where to find them. He really does go above and beyond to make sure you have all the information you need in order to proceed with the next steps and will even help you if you need it as you move forward with the project. We were very pleased with his high standard of professionalism, expertise and communication and highly recommend his services."

    Marianne M. in September 2021

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    Top Roofing Logo
    Fairfax, VA·

    Gutters & Downspouts - Clean

    "Did a great job in cleaning our gutters at a very reasonable price. Showed up on time and did a thorough job."

    Stephen G. in November 2020

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    3 PROS Basement System Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Dehumidifier Installation and Maintenance, Basement Air Quality Improvement, Basement Waterproofing , and 2 more

    "Extremely professional and conscientious about their work."

    Stephens and Co C. in September 2016

    LC
    MCLEAN, VA·

    "Lifetime is the best for your needs they have A+ honest service. Some shingles blew off my home and I had a few companies come out to check. The roof is only 7 years old and lifetime were the only company out of 3 that did try to push us into a full roof replacement. They gave me an estimate for repair and completed the work the very next day."

    Justice E. in April 2024

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "Paul was fantastic! Super knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and provided several recommendations for cost effective and unique products that would suit my future home."

    Andre A. in November 2022

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "I hired Burns Contracting twice because Tony is a skilled professional, honest, and takes pride in his work product. He replaced the roof on our addition in 2014 and then in 2016 replaced our the entire gutter system on our large and old home. He also repaired and replaced fascia, came up with quick and inexpensive fixes to prevent critters from entering our attic via the roof. Always helpful, always full of integrity, always delivering high value work. Tony Burns is already on my planning calendar for future projects I have in mind."

    Dan H. in August 2016

    District Roofing LLC Logo
    Mclean, VA·

    "Great service! Highly recommend District Roofing to anyone need any roof service."

    Maryam H. in March 2023

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "We had a big deadline with a fast turn around and NextDay Inspect was more than willing to accommodate our requests! Our inspector was friendly, timely and respectful. We had a great experience!"

    Rachel L. in December 2019

    CB
    Manassas, VA·

    Additions, Basment Remodel, Bathroom Remodel , and 2 more

    "This is an excellent company! Isaac was there for us for permits, questions, and the overall build always. They also built our screen porch which is out of this world beautiful In fact we are looking for other projects that they can do at our home AND sending referrals to friends and family. If you need a screen porch, remodel the inside of your home, this is the company to choose."

    Stephen/Marilyn B. in June 2024

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Falls Church Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 931 reviews of 931 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Falls Church, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Falls Church, VA

  • Project Location: Falls Church, VA
    Date: 01/22/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Yes
  • Project Location: Falls Church, VA
    Date: 01/10/24
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Location: Home/Residence
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.