Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Hyattsville, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Julia S. on 09/15/2020

"Guys showed up on time and rescreened 3 windows in about an hour. Will definitely use them again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 867-1202 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kasey S. on 07/21/2020

"Chris did an amazing job with our home inspection. He explained everything as he went along and showed us all the findings right there on the spot. I would definitely recomend his services "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2019

x

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 393-8938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Dwayne T. on 11/06/2020

"The inspector, Bart, was very professional, covered all items for the pre-dry wall inside room and provide a solid summary report on items to be addressed by our home construction company. I will hire him again for the final inspection before settlement!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Twaila P. on 07/29/2020

"Mr.Serio was througough. He took his time to explain everything he found, providing tips and information to prolong the life and upkeep of my appliances. I would recommend him to others."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jason S. on 07/08/2020

"Sydney and his crew are very easy to work with. They are up front about pricing, clear about change orders and do great work.

They put in a new bathroom for us and did some other electrical work. The bathroom is beautiful and everything works great!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Foad K. on 10/26/2020

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 579-7558 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Tania B. on 04/11/2018

"Aaron stepped right up to the place on one of my REO properties, he was quick and got our tests back to us within 2 days"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 572-1055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Molly S. on 09/29/2020

"He was very professional and kind and knew his job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 579-4602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Osama A. on 11/19/2019

"Fast, reliable, professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 279-8441 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by lise x. on 09/11/2020

"Eric has worked on our house for 7 years doing multiple projects. I only use Him for my home improvement projects. .He inspects all of it to ensure that its done right. He doesn't try to up sale you. Eric is very customer service oriented and he's very reasonable on pricing.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job, but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you are going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs, and different schedules. We are not only here to turn your ideas into reality, but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 303-9714 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Maureen T. on 02/25/2019

"They were very thorough and professional. Very personable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (512) 774-4633 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Janice P. on 09/18/2020

"We got new gutters with covers. Process was very convenient. Measurement and estimate done remotely. Gutters were installed next day after contract was signed (on computer). Gutters installed in a little over 1 hour 30 mins. Polite crew and good customer service. Gutters look great. Wish more home improvement projects went this smoothly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 277-7200 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew D. on 10/31/2020

"Brian arrived promptly to the house I am looking to buy, even if I didn't, and started with the outside. He was very thorough, systematically working each level, checking every outlet, fixture, seam. He is obviously very knowledgeable as a former builder/contractor (I think) and licensed inspector. He was happy to discuss right/wrong ways to do things. He pointed out both good and bad observations as we went through the house, although there were very few bad things. He made suggestions about how to improve things - things that weren't necessary and weren't "findings". All told, we spent 3 hours on a relatively new 2000 sq ft with 2 full and 2 half-baths.

He very promptly wrote a thorough report that cited everything with details down as small as areas that should be re-caulked. He's very friendly and obviously happy to do what he does. I highly recommend him to do your inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by bartley h. on 10/30/2020

"prompt and courteous."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (571) 535-8725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dixie H. on 09/22/2020

"Very knowledgeable, gave suggestions on how to fix issues, showed up early. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (301) 704-1065 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alahandra D. on 10/28/2020

"Professional at its finest. Every penny was well spent, it was the satisfaction on my wife's face that inspired me to write this comment. The is an A-1 business and I greatly recommend any home owner to call."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 474-2746 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Morgan P. on 11/09/2020

"They were very responsive! They were able to fit my leaky roof in quickly and answered my many questions throughout the process in a timely manner. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (202) 729-1970 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Hyattsville Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 982 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hyattsville, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Hyattsville, MD

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hyattsville, MD Date: 11/19/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hyattsville, MD Date: 11/16/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: NEW CARROLLTON, MD Date: 11/11/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 20 - 30 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HYATTSVILLE, MD Date: 11/04/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hyathtsville, MD Date: 11/02/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Because of Appraisal (report)recommendations for the bank.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hyattsville, MD Date: 10/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Need roof inspection service.home,
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hyattsville, MD Date: 10/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cheverly, MD Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Complete home inspections
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: adelphi, MD Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Hyattsville, MD Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Our attic is not ventilated. We're wondering whether we should ventilate the attic or not. Also would like someone to come and check for signs of leaking and to assess the age of the roof.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Hyattsville

Build Beautiful, Inc.
10820 Old Indian Head Rd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Richardson Home Inspections
3225 Blueford Rd.
Kensington, MD 20895
Roof Solutions, Inc.
9323-c Fraser Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Jade Group, LLC
2425 Woodland Court
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
A K J, INC.
9110 51st Pl.
College Park, MD 20874
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
AJ Bird Contracting
3701-e Gregg Rd.
Brookeville, MD 20833