Top Home Inspectors in Leesburg, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by A H. on 07/22/2018 Our roof was damaged due to a wind storm and I was looking for a company that not only provided quality work but also one I could trust. With Columbia Roofing Inspections, I achieved both along with reasonable pricing and excellent customer service. Thank you for making my life easier and giving me the peace of mind with your services.
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, single-ply and shake roofing. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keith C. on 06/10/2021 Immediately responded to our inquiry, promptly came to inspect our roof and fixed the issue.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hilary C. on 09/02/2020 Echoing other reviews here: Care Contracting was super responsive to all of our inquiries, from the initial quote to all the changes we made after a period of postponing the project, and a really helpful call where we talked through multiple options. Felt very informed about the process/pricing, and the timline and final contract mirrored what was discussed. Crew was really nice and on time, and cleaned up really well. Really pleased with the results, doors are amazing! If we ever decide to replace additional doors we'd certainly hire them again.
Call Now: (703) 569-0020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/31/2021 Alamo provided incredible customer service. If I could give 6 stars out of 5 I would. Their Insurance liaison did all the work with my insurance company to get my new roof, new gutters, and even internal painting where rooms were damaged by the roof issues. Nick Rocca (Project Manager) and Carlos Figueroa (Insurance Liaison) made this a quick and painless project, and they treated me like family. Canâ t say enough good things!
Call Now: (808) 650-8111 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Taylor B. on 08/30/2021 I was happy with their work and recommend them.
Call Now: (571) 364-8946 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Danielle B. on 08/31/2021 Met our needs and our budget. Amazingly quick turn around, had our new roof within 1 week of initial meeting with salesperson!
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/01/2021 Very professional and courteous!
Call Now: (571) 430-9465 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sheila/Rick M. on 11/04/2019 Daryl was honest, dependable, and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (540) 937-0452 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 Walker Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (951) 870-1206 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marlon G. on 03/19/2021 Adam is great. I was able to walk the house with him and he took his time and explained everything. He is very knowledgeable and he took detailed notes for home report, for me to show to the builder. I highly recommend anyone looking for inspector to choose Adam at home hero.
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sai K. on 11/18/2020 Worth for money
Call Now: (703) 957-8254 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jazk T. on 11/24/2020 Top-notch professinal service provided. He was thorough and detail-oriented. The reporting process was very good and he found more than what I expected form a typical Home Inspector. He also provides radon service and uses a dron to check out the roof. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Home Inspector.
Call Now: (540) 466-3540 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by MIchael W. on 08/29/2021 Arrived on time and provided the work quoted in the time also quoted
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jane W. on 05/21/2021 I've given outstanding reviews to Home Advisory Home Inspections, LLC. My reviews is based solely on my personal experience with Mark Richards, Home Inspector in Northern Virginia. He was outstanding! Professional, knowledgeable and equally important, he explains things to buyers so they have entire scope of items inspected. I'm a season Realtor of 20 years and highly recommend!
Call Now: (571) 248-1034 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 H.I.S Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (321) 710-4493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler L. on 03/15/2021 Extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend Josh to anyone.
Call Now: (571) 999-3353 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David I. on 08/19/2021 They were very prompt and precise. Gave me photos of the gutter repairs and where there were issues. They did not have any surprises.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon M. on 12/11/2020 From initial contact with their sales department we've had a great experience, Corey did an excellent job of taking pictures and showing the problems in our attic. Their level of communication from emails to phone calls was precisely correct by contacting me when needed and not too much with pictures detailing each solution and its associated cost. On the first work day their crew called ahead of time, arrived promptly and came prepared with masks, plastic sheeting, full body outfits and cloth covering for the stairs. In just over 6 hours they had cleaned up the entire attic removing bad sub-floor and other insulation, laid out the foundation for building a large deck space and placed part of the first layer of materials down. They also sealed the attic door along with some of the air vents and ceiling fans. They completed insulating my front porch overhang and cleaned up all of their mess very well. Painters tape was used on corners where they weâ re most likely to bump into it for protection and plastic sheeting was setup precisely where needed to keep dust off of our hallway things next to the attic entrance. Overall it was a great first day and they even spotted an issue from a previous vendor who failed to properly connect some of their duct work together (which was the original cause of my daughterâ s room temperature being so hard to control the temperature and not easy to spot). The only complaint I have is that while I fully expected the need to finish our attic sub-floor, remaining layers of TruSoftTM Cellulose on the main floor and encapsulate the duct lines with Polyurethane Spray Foam all before finishing with blown-in insulation, they left a key piece incomplete. When leaving they left the duct work leading from our main trunk line to my daughterâ s room off. This left a hole in the main trunk line reducing heat in all upstairs rooms but most important is that nothing was connected to my daughterâ s room. So around 6:00am she woke up coughing as we noticed the upstairs was around 56 degrees. Overall a simple heads up would have solved everything as we have space heaters, however I did not look into the attic when they left so thatâ s my fault for not knowing a key piece of the duct line was missing. Based on the overall work complete I would still very much recommend them as Robert (onsite team lead) was very good at communicating and the crew weâ re all quite friendly. Their work will last for the lifetime of my house and has already added value to the sale price. In the end they made a really nice attic deck leaving me with plenty of useable storage space. While this is not the cheapest company, the quality and knowledge that I never need to worry about my attic again is certainly worth it.
Call Now: (800) 604-2252 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Essenam A. on 08/28/2021 I would definitely hire Mike again.
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David B. on 09/06/2021 Awesome! Detailed and thorough home inspection. By far one of the best inspections weâ ve experienced. Tom was knowledgeable and walked us through all major points. Felt as if we knew the home inside and out when completed.
Call Now: (301) 848-0283 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by g o. on 09/07/2021 Showed up on time and finished fast
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by pearlie l. on 08/15/2021 Mr. Paul Cummins was courteous, knowledable, prompt and efficient. He really knows his business responsibility and I very happy that I had the opportunity to have him provide my requested inspection.
Call Now: (703) 472-9020 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Leesburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,033 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Leesburg, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Leesburg, VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Basement improvement project

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home, Radon and pest inspection for a Townhome.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection for 2,181 sq. foot townhouse

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 07/17/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Would like to do a home energy audit to understand why I can’t keep my house cool and to get energy bill down.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Stairlift for two levels both with turns and 16 steps on each level

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 07/8/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 05/28/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Need to make the home more uniformly comfortable. Upstairs is too warm in the summer. Would like assessment of insulation,windows and HVAC system (right size, ductwork inspection, etc)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Leesburg, VA Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Older home in some disrepair near Luckets - planning on putting an offer on home as a fixer upper. Would like to do inspection before final price is decided on.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Leesburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.