Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Leesburg, VA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Leesburg, VA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Brian S. 07/08/2020

"A truly outstanding job of repairing my roof. I highly recommend them to everyone needing any type of roofing work done."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
saat p. 06/02/2020

"He is very helpful, he listens and gives feedback as well."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (703) 957-8254 Call Now
Ron L. 11/10/2019

"Adam was prompt, he was knowledgeable, he was professional and efficient and thorough. My wife followed him around as he inspected the roof, the garage, the attic and the rest of the house. He uncovered many hidden issues that required attention by the owner. Some were inconsequential but others (hidden away) were substantial and required professional correction. If you want a thorough inspection performed, he is the one to do it. In fact we will now be preparing our current home to sell and will engage Adam to conduct an inspection so that we will not encounter any surprises when a prospective buyer hires someone else. Adam is that thorough. It should be noted that although the cost of inspection is not inexpensive it is worth every penny. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (703) 928-6745 Call Now
Sheila/Rick M. 11/04/2019

"Daryl was honest, dependable, and very knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (540) 937-0452 Call Now
Rick R. 06/14/2020

"Knowledgeable and professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (804) 517-0393 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

H.I.S Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (321) 710-4493 Call Now
Laura C. 07/16/2020

"We had our attic floor covered in solar wrap and solar powered attic fans installed. In this current heatwave, you can really tell the difference. Thank goodness!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Matt B. 06/17/2020

"Quick and easy."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (800) 604-2252 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1999

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade! We will always do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call us anytime!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (703) 429-3379 Call Now
Steve S. 02/27/2020

"Marty does excellent work, I would recommend him 10 times over."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Aporanee V. 10/23/2019

"Josh did a great job cleaning our roof. After the first cleaning there was still some moss and mold on the roof. I called him back and he responded and came back to sweep and clean out the rest of the moss on the roof without asking any question. He also let us know he would come back should the moss reappear. Very responsive. Very professional. Highly recommended. Thank you."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
lucy s. 07/27/2020

"polite and job was done in a timely manner"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (703) 775-2005 Call Now
Paula S. 08/04/2020

"Honest fair and I was very pleased "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Nichlas F. 08/08/2020

"Called right away to give me all info on their company and what Radon Gas testing is and the process. Set up appointment and came within 24hrs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (703) 450-6398 Call Now
Gerald J. 08/07/2020

"Paul is professional, ethical, and detail-oriented. I GREATLY appreciated Paulâ s thorough inspection on my condo. Not only did he inspect my unit but the entire building. I have greater peace of mind as I prepare to close. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (703) 472-9020 Call Now
Steve M. 07/28/2020

"I was referred to Skyfall by a friend and they came out the next day. This was after I had called three other companies who did not respond to my messages. They were professional, gave me some great information about my roof and repaired the leak. I could not have been more impressed. There was no effort to upsell me, just great information and service. I recommend this company to anyone who needs a repair, estimate or new roof. Skyfall came highly recommended and I agree they are awesome. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (540) 664-7589 Call Now
Anne W. 01/04/2020

"M. Guerrero gave a fair quote for the job. He is knowledgable in what type of paint works best for the project. He was punctual and completed the job within the estimated time."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
James R. 06/14/2020

"They were very professional, thorough and helpful.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (571) 258-7650 Call Now
Thomas W. 08/05/2020

"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

Byrd Home Inspections has been faithfully serving the community by providing top quality inspections for a fair price. Contact us today for a consultation!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (804) 441-2861 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Leesburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 940 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Leesburg, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Leesburg, VA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home construction inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Looking for a general, yet thorough audit of the home to identify improvements we can make to the home to enhance heating/cooling efficiency.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: just want to know

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Need home inspection for what imperfections or defects are in the entire home plus exterior prior to 1 year inspection by builder.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Leesburg, VA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Leesburg

GS Construction
7210 Normandy Lane
Falls Church, VA 22042
Heartland Home Inspections-USA
Smith Circle
Ashburn, VA 20147
Guthrie Contracting
9318 Cherry Hill Rd., #204
College Park, MD 20740
Titan Restoration Company
6583 Merchant Place, Suite 306
Warrenton, VA 20187
Summit Roofing Contractors, Inc.
9835 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
Red Star Home Inspection, LLC
43 E. Broad Way
Lovettsville, VA 20180
Home Status Inspection Company LLC
4208 High Ridge Rd.
Haymarket, VA 20169
Superior Roofing and Sheet Metal
8932 Round Top Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112