Top Home Inspectors in Warrenton, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 J&J Roofing Service Corp is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kay K. on 01/16/2022 He was very detailed in his inspection and very clearly explained his findings.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by mehrdad e. on 11/03/2021 I am extremely happy with the professionalism of the HomeGuard team. Luis and Jordan worked with me to come up with the best solution for the repair of our deck which was damaged by a fallen tree and for its expansion. The crew, under supervision of Edgar, were precise and went the extra mile to make sure the job is done correctly and to my satisfaction. Jordan was very helpful to deal with the insurance claim. Their price was very competitive and offered the best value for the money. I highly recommend HomeGuard.
Call Now: (703) 488-0460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kidest K. on 01/14/2022 replaced the roof and gutter, not my first time on the project. My 1st time working with Home Genius, I'm glad I chose them. The crews that represent the company ( Buddy, Alex, Tim and Pablo and the crew) Are the greatest person I have met. Very professional, ontime, they all take their time to explain all my questions/concerns and show me every step of the project, I am greatly to be served by this wonderful people and company.
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carl Ake L. on 09/09/2021 Outstanding experience with a first-class professional.
Call Now: (540) 204-9140 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary N. on 12/23/2021 Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection.
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John E. on 10/05/2020 Kevin was a great help in looking over the house and helping us know more about it.
Call Now: (703) 743-2622 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyrone H. on 02/05/2020 Honesty from owner
Call Now: (540) 379-2796 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, single-ply and shake roofing. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (571) 353-8510 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sheila/Rick M. on 11/04/2019 Daryl was honest, dependable, and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (540) 937-0452 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (703) 963-0858 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Taylor B. on 08/30/2021 I was happy with their work and recommend them.
Call Now: (571) 364-8946 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Storm Pros VA is a Master Elite contractor through GAF and is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (540) 498-8489 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 Walker Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (951) 870-1206 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Green Zone Solar Solutions is a well established company in Home Inspection, which serves the surrounding communities too. We offer the best in customer service, as well as professionalism. We pride ourselves on integrity, so our work replicates that. Call us for your next job.
Call Now: (551) 556-2827 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, inspections and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long term relationship with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (540) 801-0591 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Erica F. on 01/24/2022 Excellent customer service! Scheduling was easy. Mr. Davon Cheek was very thorough, and gave a detailed report which helped me make some informed decisions regarding a home purchase. The inspection provided photos, recommendations, and reasoning for determinations. I highly recommend NextDay Inspect.
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pete B. on 01/13/2021 Great work, good value, prompt response
Call Now: (571) 533-7177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Heath M. on 01/19/2022 Arrived on time. Very helpful and accommodating. I had more loads than I thought they went put of their way to accomplish the trash removal. Very professional. Responsive. Resonably pricing. I can not say enough good things about this pro. Thanks again for helping me get this trash gone.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Tara Elizabeth P. on 12/28/2021 Fast and reliable. inspected my place at the last minute. Very thorough
Call Now: (703) 472-9020 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Warrenton

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Warrenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 766 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Warrenton, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Warrenton, VA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 01/10/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 12/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New Home Construction Pre-Drywall inspection at Warrenton Chase. Will require another inspection prior to officially closing in March 2022.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 11/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New house needs 1 year inspection xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Warrenton, Va 20186 9739318888

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 11/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 10/5/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 10/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 10/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for real estate sale

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need an appraisal for resale.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 09/8/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warrenton, VA Date: 08/25/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.