Top Home Inspectors in Windsor, CT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ingrid C. on 08/24/2021 I really enjoyed Bob's area of expertise and professionalism. The feedback was great on the inspection and I appreciate the summary which allows you to budget and prioritize projects for the future! I really appreciate you Mrs. Wilson #yourock!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nicole A. on 01/20/2021 Highly recommend this company
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn C. on 08/20/2021 Service provided was neat and efficiently done. I was pleased with the knowledge and expertise of Bill. Work was done neatly and I was left with little cleanup. I would highly recommend ECO ENERGT GUARD, LLC. Lynn Chapman Farmington, CT
Call Now: (866) 486-1430 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David R. on 09/09/2021 They are really professionals since you make the firat call,then when the inspector get to our new home he was a really helpful person
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry M. on 06/25/2020 We were very pleased with the work. They actually left my basement cleaner then when they started. The crew was very friendly and professional. If you are looking for a crew that arrives on time and does the job completely, I totally recommend Insulation Solutions of CT.
Call Now: (860) 652-5603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darius G. on 12/09/2020 Fast, efficient, thorough and accurate.
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave F. on 09/09/2021 Mike provide a top notch thorough condo inspection for us and explained in detail the good and not so good. He also provided a follow-up inspection to see if the sellers fixed what they said they were going to fix.
Call Now: (860) 849-1435 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Douglas V. on 08/20/2021 Extremely friendly, explained everything and why he did certain things. Did miss one thing that I myself missed but someone else noticed.
Call Now: (845) 802-6269 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda C. on 09/06/2021 Great!!
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by donald s. on 09/05/2021 The owner was very professional. The employees did a great job. Very thorough worked quickly and efficiently very courteous answered all of my questions I highly recommend this company
Call Now: (860) 261-9123 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 05/18/2021 fantastic honest company with highly competent energy advisor and crew.They were efficient and cleaned up after the job.I did not have to lift a finger.Do yourself a favor and call them or send an email.You won't regret it.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Windsor Home Inspectors are rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 712 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Connecticut

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Connecticut, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Connecticut Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Windsor, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Windsor, CT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase 2900 sqft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I believe a home resident has bed bugs I’d like someone to check it out.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 09/3/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: When had a bad storm and some parts of our home when saw water leaking out of the roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 08/19/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 05/10/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Dense pack walls Remove and install attic insulation Air seal the home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 05/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Looking for evaluation for roof repair/ structure

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 05/3/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: My garage need upgrading.Roof,Door and siding

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 04/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windsor, CT Date: 04/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Windsor

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.