Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Severn, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Great was with Bert all the way and explained everything very knowledgeable and very honest"

    Lester B. in October 2021

    Lighthouse Home Inspections Logo
    Baltimore, MD·

    Home Inspection, Radon Inspection

    "Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the intimidating inspection process easy while being very fast and affordable. Definitely recommend!"

    Claire O. in December 2022

    1st Choice Inspection Services Logo
    Edgewater, MD·

    Mold Testing, Roof Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 2 more

    "Chris was a pleasure to work. He was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection process. I highly recommend him."

    Shannon M. in December 2017

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Denton, MD·

    Construction Draw Inspections, Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "Here at National Property Inspections we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Callahan Inspection Services Logo
    Baltimore, MD·

    Home Inspection, Environmental testing

    "Very professional and attentive to detail"

    Patrick K. in October 2021

    GMP Construction LLC - Halaman Utama  Facebook Logo

    In business since 2015

    Elkridge, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Torch Down, gutters, Siding and much more.

    About us: "GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    LE
    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Rebates, BPI Certified Auditors

    "I highly recommend Lumeco Energy. They did my home energy audit and gave me some good recommendations. We chose to air seal our attic and add more insulation. They were able to get me some rebates from BGE so the pricing was discounted."

    Sam O. in April 2024

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Everyone was professional, understanding with a schedule time, and the instructor was knowledgeable, and professional as well. I highly recommend this business to anyone."

    Feli C. in December 2019

    SP
    Blanchard, OK·

    "Ken Sweet is very experienced and knowledgeable in all things construction. He did a fantastic job going through our new-build home and pointing out all that the builder needed to address and repair before we closed on the property. He is also a very nice man and easy to work with."

    Sidney H. in October 2023

    JG
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Painting, Roofing, Drywall , and 10 more

    "I hired Kevin to work in my kitchen, it was one of my best decisions I made, they are honest and honest people, they did an excellent job in my house and I recommend him more than 100%¦ it is difficult to find honest people, but he has that quality."

    Ruby W. in May 2024

    BB
    Baltimore, MD·

    Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roof Install & Repair

    "I was very pleased with the work. Had no problems at all."

    Sylvia S. in April 2024

    LH
    Laurel, MD·

    "Great quality and efficiency, very professional and personable."

    Sarah H. in May 2024

    7th State Builders, LLC Logo
    Owings, MD·

    Roofs , gutters and siding, Decks & Fence, Sunroom additions,Full renovations,Full interior and exterior remodeling , and 2 more

    "The business owner, Chase, was very professional in response to my need for remodeling two bathrooms. We reviewed the work to be performed, signed a contract, and the work began within days. Nick, their employee, accompanied us during our purchase of items we wanted installed in each bathroom. This degree of personal involvement exceeded all my expatiations. The work and professionalism by Nick cannot be duplicated. He addressed the project as if our home was his. All issues Nick discovered during the project were quickly corrected to assure the finished project would meet and truthfully exceed our expatiations. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing this type of personal service. Lastly, a separate project arose during this remodeling. This project had nothing to do with the original project. Chase handled the matter, the repair, (shed roof) was completed in one day. Exceptional people who treat you like family."

    David M. in December 2019

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "Reliable Roofers responded in seconds! Yes seconds. They came out within an hour in very high winds to repair a potential dangerous situation. My husband and I were very happy with Reliable Roofers."

    Lorraine M. in November 2016

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    EnLight.Energy Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Lowering gas bills, Producing cheaper, cleaner electricity, Lowering electric bills , and 2 more

    "He is very personable. Always puts his customers first. He is very timely."

    Andre D. in January 2017

    AG

    In business since 2021

    Annapolis, MD·

    Energy Audit

    About us: "Advanced Green Home Solutions is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Advanced Green Home Solutions is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    MR
    Hartly, DE·

    Commercial "Flat" Roofing, Commercial Metal Roof Restoration, Single Ply Membrane Systems , and 1 more

    "prompt, clean and stayed on schedule. On a side not.....his wife makes delicious cookies."

    Steve C. in March 2018

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Champion Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    College Park, MD·

    Roofs & Gutters & Downspouts, Decks, Sunrooms & Screened Porches , and 2 more

    "Champion Home Improvement gave a courtesy call, showed up on time, and gave a fair estimate of the work to be completed. I was happy with the services provided and would recommend them again for other work."

    Greg H. in December 2020

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    SE

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job."

    RR

    In business since 2023

    Centreville, VA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Robinhood Roofing LLC, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    BH
    Baltimore, MD·

    Lead Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Mr. Wittstadt was quick and efficient. Photos were ready the next day. He was considerate of my long drive to the property. I will highly recommend to others."

    B C. in December 2008

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Severn Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1907 reviews of 1907 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Severn, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Severn, MD

  • Project Location: Severn, MD
    Date: 01/29/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Shingles were torn from the roof in a storm last week. My wife found them in the yard. I would like to have aomeone inspect the roof for damages.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.