Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Triangle, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection."

    Mary N. in December 2021

    BR Siding Logo
    Stafford, VA·

    REPLACEMENT WINDOWS & TRIM INSTALLERS, FENCE INSTALLERS. WOOD. ONLY!, REPAIRS ON ALL OF THEM! ABOVE! , and 2 more

    "Bobby Rose is a pleasure to work with. Always explains what he can do and why, and provides any number of options which might work, which is what sold me on them to begin with. My project started with replacing a main rear deck entrance door and frame, which was rotting again after only 4-5 years (Virginia's climate change impact, folks). Bobby had several ideas on transferring rain water away from the doorway and interior tile, and I wanted something that was going to last, knowing that we're only going to get wetter and wetter in coming years. With a vinyl frame and several tricks he had with the doorstep and overhang, and adding a storm door in front, I feel like our problems have been eliminated. Cost was fair and I feel workmanship was top quality. Bobby also installed new shutter locks on our 18 year old front shutters on the siding at a very reasonable price. We'll need new siding in a few years, but this inexpensive repair was Bobby's idea and will buy us time to decide on other things we might do, as several of the old weathered shutters were beginning to hang from their borings. This project further expanded to include new door handles and locks throughout our 3-level home. Mr. Rose knows his locks and doors and uses only the best, those that he has tried and trusts over his years of experience. I'm once again very pleased with the cost and quality of workmanship!"

    Larry B. in December 2016

    OG
    Warrenton, VA·

    "The project was professionally run from start to finish. They were a great help in working through the insurance steps all the way to the completed project. Communication was excellent throughout the entire project. I am very pleased with the finished product."

    Steve H. in February 2024

    DMV Pro Contractors SVCS Logo
    Woodbridge, VA·

    Gutter Cleaning, Roofing

    "Great company and I have already recommended them!"

    Louisa .. in September 2021

    MR
    Manassas, VA·

    Residential Exterior Replace Trims, Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Exterior Repair Trim , and 1 more

    "Every customer experience should be this great. Tim came by my home on the day I called him, and he repaired my roof the very next morning. He performed high-quality work at a fantastic price. Is it possible for something to look better than brand new? I won't hesitate to recommend Matics Roofing."

    Jason D. in February 2021

    SP
    Stafford, VA·

    Roofing Repairs

    About us: "Storm Pros VA is a Master Elite contractor through GAF and is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    DMB Contractors Logo

    In business since 2016

    Woodbridge, VA·

    Siding, gutters, Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job"

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very professional, friendly and thorough."

    Alexandra G. in September 2020

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Triangle Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 786 reviews of 786 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Triangle, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Triangle, VA

  • Project Location: Triangle, VA
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Roof inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.