How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in North Ridgeville, OH

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in North Ridgeville, OH

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Inspections Unlimited
(216) 430-0508
Areas of Expertise
  • ASHI ( American Society of Home Inspectors ) certified Home Inspector
  • Licensed Radon Tester
Reviews
08-25-2013
Ted M. in Medina, OH

"Professional, prompt, informative, thorough inspection. "

New Direction Home Inspections
(440) 306-9199
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections- ASHI Certified Home Inspector
  • Radon Testing- Licensed - State of Ohio
  • Mold Testing- Certified
  • WDI- Wood Destroying Insects- Termites
Reviews
10-16-2018
Carol G. in Wadsworth, OH

"Great service, good information. Would definitely use again. "

Summit Home Inspection
(440) 306-9639
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Pre-Market Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
10-07-2018
Michael B. in North Ridgeville, OH

"Very good customer service. Friendly and smart salesmen. Fairly thorough and discriptive reports with clear pictures of key reference points! "

Morris Home Inspections
(614) 396-1452
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Gas Inspections
  • Pest Inspections
Reviews
11-10-2018
Phil S. in Cuyahoga Falls, OH

"Very professional and personable. Was happy to answer any questions that I had in a clear and concise way. Will be using him to inspect house ...another early next year. "

show more
Protective Home Inspections
(866) 291-2737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
11-01-2018
Rhonda T. in Sandusky, OH

"I was pleasantly happy with the service I received Mike was very information and went top bottom with everything. "

Einstein Home Inspection, LLC
(330) 818-2482
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Inspection
  • Mold Inspection
Reviews
04-16-2015
aaron l. in stow ohio, OH

"Greg is professional, detailed and thorough. I highly recommend Greg for your Home Inspection. "

Solid Ground Construction, Inc.
(216) 430-0428
Areas of Expertise
  • Room Additions
  • Dormers
  • Post and Beam ceilings
  • Construction Consultation
  • Theater Rooms
Reviews
07-22-2014
Matt D. in Cleveland, OH

"Solid Ground was a very easy company to work with, especially for being the large project that I had for them. John LaRussa was very fair in in ...dealing with, and explained the process detail as it moved along. All of the workers involved were skilled in their assignments and, just as important, trustworthy to where I could leave them unsupervised in my home all day while I was at work and never worried about anything. Solid Ground is a company that I would recommend to anyone looking to hire for a remodeling job, large or small. "

show more
Castle Home Inspections, LLC
(440) 306-9244
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Insect Inspection
  • Radon Testing
Reviews
03-05-2018
Steven H. in North Ridgeville, OH

"When I was contacted by Rick, I knew that if he conducted an inspection the way he conducted a phone call, I was in good hands. Rick explained ...the entire process and answered every question I had. When it came time for the inspection, he was punctual, thorough, and even made time throughout to explain what he saw and how to go about handling it. This way, when I received the report, I had a good understanding of the content. He gets the report to you in a timely manner and is available to answer any questions you may have. For the service we received, the price was more than reasonable. I would recommend Castle Home Inspections to anyone. "

show more
Erie Coast Inspections, LLC
(440) 799-6344
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Measurement
Reviews
08-20-2016
jack S. in Grafton, OH

"Did not rush through inspection . Took time to explain findings. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in North Ridgeville, Ohio

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Tradesman Enterprises
33609 Capel Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from North Ridgeville Home Inspectors