Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Lake Worth, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 7 more

    "Very pleased with service. Jose not only does testing but looks for the root of the problem. Very prompt response and provided reports same day."

    Louise G. in July 2023

    PS
    Miami, FL·

    "I had an urgent request to get a permit across the line and Pedro was on his A-game and helped me within hours. Very professional, well documented, etc. Other structural engineers I hired only gave me headaches. I'd use Pedro again any day. Thank you very much, and glad to be in business with you!"

    Dustin S. in November 2023

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "Showed up as promised and completed the job satisfactorily without incident. I would highly recommend Sunshine Mold for mold removal services."

    Anne B. in July 2021

    RL
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Punctual, 7+ Years Experience, Competitive Pricing , and 2 more

    "The team was amazing! Prompt response and they took such care with our personal items making sure not to damage anything. Very impressive work ethic and they saved our home from further damage and mold. Thank you!!"

    thiago D. in December 2023

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Quick, efficient, professional customer service!"

    Felicia M. in November 2019

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "Tim was on time and did a good job."

    Danhui L. in February 2022

    BF
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Indoor Air Quality Testing

    "Was on time, very informative, explained the issue and answered questions after the testing was done."

    Terrence C. in April 2016

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is excellent - thorough, professional, informative and fast. You could not possibly get more value for your money."

    Theresa W. in December 2016

    MS

    "Professional and thorough"

    Bob S. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 35 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Lake Worth, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $239 - $412
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Lake Worth, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Worth Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 120 reviews of 120 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Lake Worth, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lake Worth, FL

    • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I want a complete inspection of newly construction (ready to move in) starting with plumbing, electrical, roof top etc. Also i would like to have a radon testing done.
    • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 point and wind mitigation for pending home sale

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.