Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Boca Raton, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Environmental Testing Agency, Inc. Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Moisture Inspection, Mold Testing and Inspection, Water/Mold loss project management , and 2 more

    "They sent Anthony to my home, and I could not be happier. He was very thorough and provided a very professional report!"

    Niv B. in October 2019

    Priority One Mold Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port St Lucie, FL·

    Soot and Fire Damage Testing, Air Quality Testing, Particulate Testing , and 7 more

    "Jose was truly a great, professional, and personable inspector. He answered all our questions thoroughly and explained everything he tested for in detail. We would definitely recommend him if you are concerned about mold in your home! We are very happy we made the decision to work with him over other inspectors."

    Megan W. in December 2022

    RJ
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Shingle Roofing, Flat Roofs, Tile Roofing Repair

    "There was attention to every detail! Contractor was knowledgeable and aimed to please. Communication each step of the process was also appreciated. I know this contractor went extra steps to make this project turn out to my satisfaction. I recommend his services!"

    Carolyn S. in March 2024

    AK
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Appraisal - Real Estate, PMI Removal, Appraisal - Real Estate , and 8 more

    "Very professional and pleasant to work with"

    Jane F. in December 2019

    Sunshine Mold Pros, LLC Logo
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Mold Remediation, Expert Indoor Air Quality Testing, Expert Mold Testing

    "Quality work. Prompt and efficient service. I would recommend for your mold removal and additional services."

    Monica A. in October 2021

    Home Repairs Pros Logo
    Sun Rise, FL·

    water damage restoration, mold remediation, drywalls repairs

    "Worked efficiently and cleanly"

    Ira L. in December 2017

    RL
    Boca Raton, FL·

    Punctual, 7+ Years Experience, Competitive Pricing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and fair. Thank you again!!"

    Wil G. in December 2023

    MP

    "They came on time and knew what they were doing. They were very thorough and checked all the rooms. Answered all my questions"

    Esther G. in March 2024

    Ace Pro Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    TILE - Concrete & Clay - Repairs and Re-Roof, FASCIA BOARD - Removal and Replacement, SHINGLE - Asphalt Shingle - Repairs and Re-Roof , and 2 more

    "John is a very honest, helpful, professional, knowledgeable, experienced roofer. He took time to answer all my questions and concerns. His price is fair. His crew also did a wonderful job. After they finished, he emailed all the roof repair photos for my record. He even recommended a screen guy to repair my porch. . Highly recommend this company."

    Sharon J. in October 2017

Showing 1-9 of 50 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Boca Raton, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $227 - $401
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Boca Raton, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boca Raton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 127 reviews of 127 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Boca Raton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Boca Raton, FL

    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: villa
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: New roof
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/27/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Need a 4 point inspection for insurance renewal
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/25/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: The job has been completed. How do I schedule the final inspection?
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/23/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Wind Mitigation Inspection
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/17/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: a condo renovation that has the final inspections to obtain a co
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Wind mitigation inspection.
    • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
      Date: 01/08/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Recertification of over 30 yr old building / 5 stories

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.