Compare Quotes from House Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Boca Raton, FL

Where do you need General Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All Rite Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Delray Beach, FL·

    4 Point Inspections, Wind Mitigations, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Unbelievably, thorough inspector, and extremely polite. Two minutes early for the appointment he made with me and I just canâ t believe how good this inspector is as I said earlier the best contractor Iâ ve had in my house in 23 years. His rates are not affected by the size of your home or your ZIP Code. Just unbelievable person and service!!"

    Rob R. in March 2023

    Express Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections

    "Prompt, courteous service and sent my report within a few hours. Highly recommended."

    Patty S. in November 2022

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    Florida State Inspectors LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL·

    Residential Home Inspector

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    EV

    In business since 2008

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Roof Cleaning, Roof Install(s), Roof Repairs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "They are very reliable and professional! Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!!!"

    Denise S. in September 2019

    JP

    In business since 2022

    Boca Raton, FL·

    Home Inspections, Wind Mediation

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

Showing 1-9 of 20 results

How much do house inspection services typically cost?

  • Boca Raton, Florida Average
    $305
  • Typical Range
    $227 - $401
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $500

Related Projects in Boca Raton, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Boca Raton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 98 reviews of 98 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for General Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find General Home Inspection Pros in Boca Raton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of location is this?

    What type of inspection do you need?

      Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?

        What is the approximate square footage of your home?

          How old is the home? (In years)

          • Don't know

          Do you provide these professional services?

          Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

          See Local Demand

          See Recent Leads

          Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Boca Raton, FL

          • NewProject Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/26/23
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: I installed hurricane impact windows and I need a wind mitigation inspection for insurance purposes.
          • NewProject Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/24/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/22/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/22/23
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Home Age: Don't know
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: condo 1 bed/1 bath 750 sq ft
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/18/23
            Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Comment: I need a wind mitigation report for insurance company
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/09/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: I need 4 point inspection to get insurance
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/09/23
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/08/23
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Location: Home/Residence
            Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/08/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: I had a broken garage door hurricane door installed, and now they want me to get a full certified inspection for the insurance company
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/07/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/05/23
            Part of real estate sale: No
            Home Age: Less than 5 years
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
            Inspection type: Home inspection
            Comment: Our home is less than a year old and before our warranty is up we want to make sure the house is fine
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/05/23
            Location: Home/Residence
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Comment: Home monitoring for snow birds - June through October. Walk through/ inspects one-story 2800 square ft house with enclosed pool. In Boca Pointe weekly. Briefly drive up 2 cars once a month. Maintain trickle charger. .Water outdoor plants. Adjust irrigation. Weekly reports and photos. Hurricane prep and recovery. Manage new problems. What services do yiuboerdor
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 05/01/23
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: 20 - 30 years
            Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
            Part of real estate sale: No
          • Project Location: Boca Raton, FL
            Date: 04/30/23
            Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
            Request Stage: Ready to Hire
            Location: Home/Residence
            Home Age: 30 - 45 years
            Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
            Part of real estate sale: Yes
            Comment: Buying an existing single family home in Boca Raton, Florida with a tile roof and a pool

          References Available
          Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
          Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
          Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

          Please enter valid zip.

          Please choose a location.

          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:
          does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
          Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
          There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
          We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
          Please select a new time below:

          Select your appointment type and time:

          Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

          Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


          Required
          Required
          Required
          Required
           
           
           

          By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.