Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Bradenton, FL

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Casa was able to work us in within 48 hours. He stayed in communication letting us know about the property as we hadnâ t been on site. He provided information outside the scope off inspection that enabled us to make a decision. Would highly recommend."

    Travis A. in December 2022

    PS
    Miami, FL·

    "I had an urgent request to get a permit across the line and Pedro was on his A-game and helped me within hours. Very professional, well documented, etc. Other structural engineers I hired only gave me headaches. I'd use Pedro again any day. Thank you very much, and glad to be in business with you!"

    Dustin S. in November 2023

    The Mold Guys Logo
    Venice, FL·

    Disinfectant Treatment, Air Quality Testing, Mold Ispection , and 2 more

    "Good service, good customer service."

    Ayhan T. in December 2020

    RS
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Residential Real Estate Appraisals

    "I liked how thorough and professional he was. Also gave me a detailed report after. Exactly what I was looking for."

    shane M. in November 2023

    PA
    Bayshore Gardens, FL·

    Appraiser

    "Fast professional service."

    John O. in December 2019

    C2C Restoration LLC Logo
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Recovery Service - Storm or Wind Damage, Recovery Service - Water Removal, Recovery Service - Fire or Smoke Damage , and 2 more

    "Very professional and reliable. Meets all expectations. Strives to make sure the job is done to customers satisfaction. If available I wouldnâ t use anyone else."

    Bill C. in December 2023

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    TC

    "The person we dealt with is very kind but not very knowledgeable on mold and itâ s biotoxins, I feel that if youâ re going to be in this line of business you need to educate yourself on this subject."

    heather M. in December 2023

    Platinum Air Mold Inspections LLC. Logo
    LEHIGH ACRES, FL·

    Experience, Competitive Pricing, Customer Satsifaction , and 2 more

    "Mike, the owner, is great. Came same day as I inquired online (new years weekend) - right on time, courteous and professional - patiently explained and educated about mold & testing. I'd hire him again or recommend him without hesitation."

    Andrew W. in December 2023

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Bradenton, Florida Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $290 - $430
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

Related Projects in Bradenton, FL

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bradenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 425 reviews of 425 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Bradenton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bradenton, FL

    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/05/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a wind inspection for my house
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/02/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: No project, just need reports for insurance purposes
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Inside of 2 bedrooms condo in a high rise
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a 4point house inspection to satisfy new insurance information. This would include with pictures: 1. Roof 2. Electrical 3. Plumbing 4. HVAC
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: We need inspection of our hurricane shutters for insurance discount
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I need a 4 point inspection and wind mitigation inspection for homeowner's insurance
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Purchasing a home require an inspection. I believe its called a four-point inspection.
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: 4 point inspection
    • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Making sure home is still in good condition

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.