Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Marietta, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Safer Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Water Removal, Mold Removal, Testing & Abatement Services , and 1 more

    "I had a slight basement flood, but wanted to make sure there were no mold issues. Dale gave me a great quote. His team arrived promptly and did an excellent job explaining everything to me. I highly recommend Dale and his team ."

    Nadia P. in December 2021

    RC
    Ellijay, GA·

    Home Repairs and Improvement, Water Removal and Dryout, Asbestos Testing and Removal , and 2 more

    "Did the job exactly has explained, did things right the first time. Great job with follow through. Kept us informed every step of the way. No surprises when it came to pricing."

    d P. in May 2015

    JP Home Inspection Services Logo
    Griffin, GA·

    Consulting in Project Management various fields, Cost Improvements, Safety Management , and 1 more

    "Mr. Bonner was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He took his time and explained everything before he left. Great experience."

    Carl E. in December 2022

    Indoor Air Quality Services, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Remediation, Mold Testing & Inspection , and 2 more

    "very professional and thorough! Highly recommend Michael to anyone needing his services!"

    Taryn N. in June 2017

    Inspections By David Logo
    Cartersville, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Excellent very affordable, best prices and quality around. Took the time to explain every thing before and after. Very nice guy I will always use him for any future needs."

    Matthew M. in September 2013

    CS

    "Service was extremely: professional, thorough, informative, successful, with genuine kindness and concern to treat and eliminate the problem. In other words total success in all aspects. Excellent service!! Thank you Paul."

    D D. in December 2023

    Mold Experts of Atlanta, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Mold Fogging & Mold Encapsulation, Vapor Barrier in Crawl Space, Drywall Restoration , and 2 more

    "Very professional, on time High quality work and made good suggestions on Updating my bathroom. Would highly recommend this company. Spotless cleanup also."

    Ginger D. in June 2021

    DL
    Maysville, GA·

    Land Surveying, Land Establishment, Surveying

    "Mr. Garrison contacted me after seeing my project on Home Advisor. He was able to survey my project in a timely manner and at a great price compared to other quotes I got. His work was excellent and very professional."

    Joanna H. in May 2017

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Frank completed the home inspection as part of the pre-closing process for my future home. He is quick and thorough with his inspection. He even takes the time to explain to you how certain things work in the home for future reference i.e. water shut-off valves, etc. He provided a detailed inspection report the same day. Not only is the quality of work great, but also done by a reliable, friendly & trustworthy person. I'd highly recommend Frank for any inspection needs!"

    Katie M. in November 2020

Showing 1-9 of 53 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Marietta, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $284 - $364
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Marietta, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Marietta Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 238 reviews of 238 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Marietta, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Marietta, GA

    • Project Location: Marietta, GA
      Date: 01/30/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection of smoke detector. This is for my hotel business.
    • Project Location: Marietta, GA
      Date: 01/19/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Marietta, GA
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    • Project Location: Marietta, GA
      Date: 01/09/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New construction. Need pre-dry-wall, radon, and final inspection.
    • Project Location: Marietta, GA
      Date: 01/08/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Just need residential land survey

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.