Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Anaheim, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    California Roof Experts Logo
    Riverside, CA·

    Flat Roof Installation, Flat Roof Repair, Tile Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "They were very professional and came one day earlier before the heavy rain starting , thus was greatly appreciated"

    Laila A. in December 2021

    CH
    Los Angeles, CA·

    Appraiser

    "very professional at his work. detailed in a written report."

    James N. in May 2023

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "Jonathan responded to my request for a structural engineer within an hour. He was very professional and came to house to look at the project. Both Johnathan and Trina responded to my texts, calls and emails. Although this wasnâ t a large job, Jonathan gave me a bid and the completed project in two weeks. I wasnâ t sure who to contact, so I used Angi - Home Advisor and was connected with New Beginnings Engineering. I definitely recommend them if you need a structural engineer."

    Diane C. in April 2023

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "I recommend this company to my apartment manager. Mr. Humphries was on time, knowledgeable, and talked me through the process. Not only that, but he was so kind. He cleaned a vent that was messy in my bathroom which is not in his job description. He said it would help the mold issue. If you hire him, you won't regret it!"

    April G. in October 2021

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Mold Neutralizers Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Sanitation, Mold Remediation and Decontamination, Mold Testing , and 6 more

    "I found them to be trustworthy and appreciated their upfront concerning the cost. One company was cheaper but found out it was a base price with hidden cost tucked away. Mold Neutralizers gave me a price that included all testing and for searching out the causes. Thank you Mold Nuetralizers."

    Fernando C. in December 2015

    Kretzschmar Inspection Logo
    La Verne, CA·

    Electrical, Roofing, Home Inspection interior,heating,air,foundation , and 2 more

    "Delivered as promised. I would use him again."

    Tom M. in August 2016

    FS
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    Fair Market Value, Rental Analysis, Appraisal Review, Tax Grievance, Trust, Probate & Estates; Gift Tax, Real Estate Appraisal, Bankruptcy, Expert Witness Testimony, Partial Interest Valuation, Eminent Domain , and 7 more

    "Very flexible and thoughtful"

    Gabriel L. in October 2021

    FG
    Hacienda Heights, CA·

    Inspections, Sewer Inspection: Sewer camera inspections use a camera to identify issues like blockages, leaks in pipes, early detection for informed repairs and maintenance, ensuring proper sewer system function., Thermal Camera Inspection: A thermal camera in a home inspection is vital, revealing hidden issues like insulation gaps and electrical hotspots, ensuring early detection for preventive measures.

    "I highly recommend Brian for home inspections. His communication was exceptional, and the detailed inspection report he provided to the buyer was thorough and impressive. Brianâ s expertise made the entire process smooth and informative."

    Susan A. in January 2024

Showing 1-9 of 58 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Anaheim, California Average
    $323
  • Typical Range
    $280 - $382
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $495

Related Projects in Anaheim, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Anaheim Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 237 reviews of 237 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Anaheim, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Anaheim, CA

    • Project Location: Anaheim, CA
      Date: 01/24/24
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Homeowners insurance is demanding a home inspection focusing on electricalpanels, roof, plumbing, and heating. No termite, foundation, sewer, etc are needed from my understanding.
    • Project Location: Anaheim, CA
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Anaheim, CA
      Date: 01/16/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Purchasing a home and need an home inspection.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.