How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Lake Arrowhead, CA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Lake Arrowhead, CA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
D & J Inspections
(951) 215-3371
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
Reviews
07-30-2018
Lavinia Z. in Van Nuys, CA

"DJ was very professional, informative and accessible. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. "

West Coast Home Inspection
(866) 690-1054
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Inspections & Appraisals- SFR, Condo, Multi-Family, Manufactured Home
  • Commercial Inspections & Appraisals-Apartments, Storefronts, Retail, Mixed Use
  • HUD/FHA Approved Inspections, Roof certifications & Appraisals
  • Pool/ Spa Inspections
  • Inspections & Appraisals for REO Properties, Bankruptcy, Probate, Divorce
Reviews
10-11-2008
Heather N. in Dana Point, CA

"Prompt and professional service. Reliable! "

Neptune Leak Pro
(951) 215-3658
Areas of Expertise
  • Plumbing
Reviews
11-08-2018
Julie D. in Homeland, CA

"He was very highly skilled, polite, professional, and reasonable plumber who I would hire again with no question asked! "

Forbeck Property Inspections
(714) 853-6020
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Contracting Background
Reviews
09-30-2017
Sharon E. in Irvine, CA

"Mr. Forbeck (Chris) provided a comprehensive written report complete with photos. He sat down with my husband and I and walked us through every ...item he identified. He was on time, provided a great service for a reasonable price. I would give him a 10 if you had a higher rating system. "

show more
Best Quality Inspections
(951) 215-3294
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
02-10-2019
Angello M. in Moreno Valley, CA

"Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. "

InsideOut Property Inspections
(760) 666-0860
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Residential Remodeling
Reviews
10-29-2018
Cheryl W.

"Very detail minded. "

DSC Inspections, LLC
(951) 821-0757
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspection
Reviews
08-28-2018
Tori H. in San Jacinto, CA

"Responds promptly, on time, friendly and informative "

Cole's Inspections
(951) 830-2466
Areas of Expertise
  • Certified Master Inspector-all types of home inspections
  • Pre-Purchase Inspections
  • Pre-Listing Inspections
  • Lite-Commercial Inspections
Reviews
02-18-2012
Carrie B. in Lake Arrowhead, CA

"I was very happy with my inspection, he was right on time, very nice, easy to talk to, got the Job done. Did a great job I would totaly him. ...recommend "

show more
Hm Home Inspections
(909) 810-3999
Areas of Expertise
  • Construction and Remodeling Background
  • Chimney Inspections
  • HVAC inspections
  • Foundations and roof Inspections
  • Thermal inspections and more
Reviews
10-26-2017
tarrah t. in Redlands, CA

"This was my first experience using a home inspector and I had nothing but positive experiences with Hardi. He was friendly professional manner ...made me feel comfortable through every step of the experience. I was also comfortable to ask any question no matter how mindless i thought it would sound. Hardi's knowledge on home inspection made me feel confident that the feed back was thorough and precise, not to mention his membership with InterNACHI. His efficiency was also demonstrated by an emailed report the very next day! I am thoroughly pleased with his service and would definitely recommend him to anyone! "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Lake Arrowhead, California

South Bay Home Inspectors
2326 Riverside Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
A1 Certified Building Inspection Consultants, Inc.
611 S. Palm Canyon Ste. 7231
Palm Springs, CA 92263
HomeTeam Inspection Service
23821 Via Astorga
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Lake Arrowhead Home Inspectors